BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Bayern Munich – real Madrid April 25 – forecast and bet on the Champions League match

bavariya-real-madrid-25-aprelya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-match-ligi-chempionov

Bayern Munich – real Madrid April 25 – forecast and bet on the Champions League match

Bayern

The team of Jupp Heynckes, who at the end of the season will leave the team (he was replaced already took Croatian coach Niko Kovac, while that lead Eintracht Frankfurt, as officially stated by the President of the club), are not going to slow down after winning the title. Bayern can win the three remaining matches in the Bundesliga. But most of the bookies are confident that they will focus on exit in the Champions League final. That's just how it looks on Zidane and his players? They are unlikely to give up without a fight.

Real Madrid

But the "Cream" of the case in the domestic League are not going so well. The Royal club has already lost all hopes for the title, unconditionally giving it to Barcelona. And the fate of the silver and bronze medals for real Madrid is also in question. After all, three points ahead of their neighbours from atlético, and comes on the heels of Valencia.

However, the failure in La Liga can overshadow third consecutive victory in the Champions League. Especially in the main European tournament at real Madrid everything is going well – Ronaldo breaks record after record, and the whole spring team managed to leave behind PSG and Juventus, who were not outsiders. So why after such clubs Zidane and his team to knock out of the tournament and Bavaria?

Forecast

Truly a match worthy of the Champions League final in 2018. Most bookmakers agree that the owners of the first semi-final match Bayern and real Madrid a few more chances to win. And it's hard to disagree. Our forecast – P1. Though, most likely, both teams will be noted and scored goals in the gate rivals.

Predictions for the other matches of the UEFA Champions League, see here.

The game is

lass="countdown__content">
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the Champions League-2018

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Бавария – Реал Мадрид 25 апреля – прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги чемпионов

bavariya-real-madrid-25-aprelya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-match-ligi-chempionov

Бавария – Реал Мадрид 25 апреля – прогноз и ставки на матч Лиги чемпионов

Бавария

Подопечные Юппа Хайнкеса, который в конце сезона покинет команду (ему на смену уже взяли хорватского тренера Нико Ковача, пока что возглавляющего Айнтрахт, о чем официально заявил президент клуба), не собираются сбавлять обороты после завоевания чемпионского титула. Баварии по силам выиграть три оставшихся матча в Бундеслиге. Но большинство букмекеров уверенно, что мюнхенцы сосредоточатся на выходе в финал ЛЧ. Вот только как на это смотрят Зидан и его футболисты? Вряд ли они сдадутся без боя.

Реал Мадрид

А вот у «Сливочных» дела во внутреннем чемпионате идут не так хорошо. Королевский клуб уже утратил все надежды на титул, безоговорочно отдав его Барселоне. Да и судьба серебряных и бронзовых медалей для мадридцев тоже под вопросом. Ведь на три очка их опережают соседи из Атлетико, а на пятки наступает Валенсия.

Однако неудачи в Ла Лиге может затмить третья подряд победа в ЛЧ. Тем более что в главном европейском турнире у Реала все идет хорошо – Роналду бьет рекорд за рекордом, а в целом весной команде удалось оставить за бортом ПСЖ и Ювентус, которые были далеко не аутсайдерами. Так почему бы после таких клубов Зидану и его коллективу не выбить из турнира и Баварию?

Прогноз

Действительно поединок, достойный финала ЛЧ-2018. Большинство букмекеров сошлись во мнении, что у хозяев первого полуфинального матча мюнхенцев и мадридцев немного больше шансов на победу. И с ними сложно не согласиться. Наш прогноз – П1. Хотя, скорее всего, обе команды отметятся забитыми голами в воротах соперников.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЛЧ смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЧ-2018

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: