BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Belarus – Germany 8 June 2019

belarus-germaniya-8-iyunya-2019

Belarus – Germany 8 June 2019

An outsider against one of the strongest teams of the Old world. Belarus against a tough team like Germany. Who is the main contender for the three points? Judging by the proposals of the official BC, the owners practically did not Shine in the forthcoming meeting. Whether so it actually? Let's face it.

The National Team Of Belarus

Was the success of the team from the former Soviet Union for all time of its independence in final major international Championships? Here is the first answer. Until Belarus is, if not an outsider, then, high, middle. Especially in the group with the Germans and the Dutch.

Yes, before that Belarusians really managed to show their character and will to win. But it was so long ago that the current generation of national team players even on TV I could not see those matches. Now, unfortunately, everything is completely different.

Germany

What wards the left? The coach along with his coaching staff significantly updated the team in the last two years. This is not the team that reached the semi-finals of the last two Championships of the Old world, and took the main trophy of the 2014 world Cup in Brazil. All fans of "Germany" didn't triumph at the confederations Cup in 2017, and the shameful failure at the world Cup in Russia a year later. It is time to correct the situation... Germany, are you ready?

Forecast

Is it worth it compare to rivals? Class players, the Germans significantly outnumber the Belarusians. It's no secret and no mystery. Therefore our forecast – a confident victory of the German national team. How would it not deplorable sounded for all those who are rooting for Belarus.

Predictions for the other matches of UEFA Euro 2020 are waiting for you here.

ass="match-preview__countdown countdown">

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for Euro 2020

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Беларусь – Германия 8 июня 2019

belarus-germaniya-8-iyunya-2019

Беларусь – Германия 8 июня 2019

Явный аутсайдер против одной из сильнейших команд Старого Света. Беларусь против такой непросто сборной, как Германия. Кто является главным претендентом на три очка? Судя по предложениям официальных БК, хозяевам практически ничего не светит в грядущей встрече. Так ли это на самом деле? Давайте разберемся.

Сборная Беларуси

Были ли успехи у команды из постсоветского пространства за все время ее независимости в финальных частях крупных международных первенств? Вот и первый ответ. Пока что Беларусь является если не аутсайдером, то, максимум, середняком. Особенно в группе с немцами и голландцами.

Да, до этого белорусы уж успели продемонстрировать свой характер и волю к победе. Но это было настолько давно, что нынешнее поколение игроков сборной даже по телевизору могло не видеть те поединки. Теперь, к сожалению, все совершенно по-другому.

Сборная Германии

А что подопечные Лева? Наставник вместе со своим тренерским штабом заметно обновил команду в последние два года. Это уже далеко не тот коллектив, который выходил в полуфинал двух последних чемпионатов Старого Света, а также брал главный трофей ЧМ-2014 в Бразилии. У всех болельщиков «Бундестим» перед глазами не триумф на Кубке конфедераций в 2017-м, а позорный провал на ЧМ в России годом позже. Пора исправлять ситуацию… Германия, ты готова?

Прогноз

Стоит ли сравнивать соперников? По классу игроков немцы в разы превосходят белорусов. Это не секрет и не тайна. Поэтому наш прогноз – уверенная победа сборной Германии. Как бы это не прискорбно не звучало для всех тех, кто болеет за Беларусь.

Прогнозы на другие матчи отбора Евро-2020 ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Евро-2020

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: