BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Belgium – England, July 14, forecast and bet on the world Cup

belgiya-angliya-14-iyulya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Belgium – England, July 14, forecast and bet on the world Cup

The Belgian Team

The red devils confidently reached the semi-finals. In the group where they took first place, with that hazard, Lukaku and their partners to avoid problems. Two confident of victory and another "control" with "minimal" when the team was playing, in fact, reserve team against the same set of the British. Let them with great difficulty, but beat the Japanese in the eighth.

Problems for the wards of Martinez arose in the quarterfinals. But otherwise, when you're on the lawn facing the Brazilians? But the coach and his team proved that they are worthy to pass on. However, in the semifinals of the French were a little... Better?

England

Representatives of Foggy Albion have had a good start performance at the world Cup. Many bookies considered them one of the contenders for the medals, and rightly so. With Tunisia and Panama, the team of Southgate no problems. But then something happened insane. The British are almost deliberately "leaked" the first place in the group to get into a weaker part of the grid of the playoffs. However, as it turned out, the meeting with the Belgians on the "maximum speed", they could not be avoided.

Forecast

If the teams will play the first, slightly more chances to win will be the Belgians. After all, the Red devils don't want to go home without at least a "bronze". However, as their opponent, who won in world Championships since 1996.. Let's still believe in the victory of the national team of Belgium. Which, in case of positive outcome, these medals will be the first in the history of the world Cup.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup here.

countdown countdown">

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Бельгия – Англия, 14 июля, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

belgiya-angliya-14-iyulya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Бельгия – Англия, 14 июля, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Бельгии

«Красные дьяволы» уверенно добрались до полуфинала. В группе, где они заняли первое место, с этим у Азара, Лукаку и их партнеров не возникло проблем. Две уверенных победы и еще одна, «контрольная» на «минималках», когда команда играла, по сути, резервным составом против такого же набора англичан. Пусть они и с большим трудом, но переиграли японцев в одной восьмой.

Проблемы для подопечных Мартинеса возникли в четвертьфинале. А как иначе, когда против тебя на газон выходят бразильцы? Но и тренер, и его команда доказали, что они достойны проходить дальше. Однако в полуфинале французы были немного… Успешнее, что ли?

Сборная Англии

Представители Туманного Альбиона неплохо начали выступление на мундиале. Многие букмекеры считали их одними из претендентов на медали, причем вполне оправданно. С Тунисом и Панамой у команды Саутгейта проблем не возникло. А вот потом произошло нечто невменяемое. Англичане практически намеренно «слили» первое место в группе, чтобы попасть в более слабую часть сетки плей-офф. Однако, как оказалось, встречи с бельгийцами на «максимальных оборотах», им избежать не удалось.

Прогноз

Все же если команды сыграют основными составами, чуть больше шансов на победу будет у бельгийцев. Ведь «Красные дьяволы» точно не захотят домой без хотя бы «бронзы». Впрочем, как и их соперник, который не побеждал на мундиалях с 1996 года.. Давайте все же верить в победу сборной Бельгии. Для которой, при положительном исходе, эти медали станут первыми в истории ЧМ.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: