BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Belgium – Panama, 18 June 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

belgiya-panama-18-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Belgium – Panama, 18 June 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

The Belgian Team

One of the strongest teams of the Old world has a gorgeous set of performers, but can not achieve significant success in major international competitions. For Euro 2016, the Belgians lost against Wales in the quarterfinals (3:1). And in the previous world Cup in Brazil, the team reached the same stage after losing to Argentina (1:0).

With players such as Courtois, Mignolet, Vertonghen, Kompany, Alderweireld, de Bruyne, hazard and Lukaku (not to mention the rest), the Belgian team is simply obliged to get out of the group. Even given the fact that its opponents are Panamanians, the British and Tunisians.

Panama National Team

The team from the New world bad acts in the region, forcing the struggle of the strongest teams. For example, in qualification for the 2018 world Cup they managed to get a direct ticket to the world Cup, sometimes beating more experienced teams. Even team USA was left this time out of work...

But still composed of Panamanians are no such stars, as in England and Belgium, which most bookmakers believes the main contenders to advance from group G. will they be Able to fight more powerful opponents?

Forecast

The outcome of this fight raises questions from experienced experts and fans. It is no wonder the Belgians occupy fifth place in the FIFA rankings, and the Panamanians only fifty-three. So our forecast is very clear – P1. And it can be a real defeat. And it makes you wonder about another option while betting – total over 2.5.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup, see here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup football

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Бельгия – Панама, 18 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

belgiya-panama-18-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Бельгия – Панама, 18 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Бельгии

Одна из сильнейших команд Старого Света обладает шикарным набором исполнителей, но никак не может добиться значимых успехов на крупнейших международных соревнованиях. На Евро-2016 бельгийцы уступили сборной Уэльса в четвертьфинале (3:1). Да и в рамках предыдущего мундиаля в Бразилии коллектив дошел до того же этапа, проиграв аргентинцам (1:0).

Имея в составе таких футболистов, как Куртуа, Миньоле, Вертонген, Компани, Альдервейрелд, де Брюйне, Азар и Лукаку (не говоря об остальных), сборная Бельгии просто обязана выходить из группы. Даже с учетом того что ее оппонентами являются панамцы, англичане и тунисцы.

Сборная Панамы

Коллектив из Нового Света неплохо выступает в своем регионе, навязывая борьбу сильнейшим коллективам. К примеру, в отборе на ЧМ-2018 они умудрились добыть прямую путевку на мундиаль, порой расправляясь с более опытными командами. Ведь даже сборная США осталась в этот раз не у дел…

Но все же в составе панамцев нет таких звезд, как в командах Англии и Бельгии, которых большинство букмекеров считает главными претендентами на выход из группы G. Сумеют ли они дать бой более именитым оппонентам?

Прогноз

Исход этого поединка не вызывает вопросов у опытных экспертов и болельщиков. Все же не зря бельгийцы занимают пятую строчку в рейтинге ФИФА, а панамцы – всего лишь пятьдесят третью. Так что наш прогноз весьма очевиден – П1. Причем это может быть настоящий разгром. А это заставляет задуматься еще об одной опции при заключении пари – ТБ2.5.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018 по футболу

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: