BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Belgium – Russia 21 Mar 2019

belgiya-rossiya-21-marta-2019

Belgium – Russia 21 Mar 2019

The favorite of the group I in the first round of qualifying for Euro 2020 will face another contender for a place in the final of the tournament. Belgium or Russia? Who will get three points in this meeting? Official bookmakers practically do not doubt in the victory of the hosts. So if they're right, really?

The Belgian Team

A new generation of "Red devils" is playing just amazing. Strange if they did not, with artists such as hazard, Courtois, de Bruyne, Lukaku, Mignolet, Batchwise, Lukaku, Alderweireld, Vertonghen...the list can be long.

Not surprisingly, in all recent tournaments Belgium is considered one of the favorites. That's only medal she was able to win with this generation of players only at last year's world Cup in Russia. Now wards Roberto Martinez keen for more.

Team Russia

But the team of Stanislav cherchesova on the same home world Cup and all going on your story. A good performance in the group. Then the victory over Spain. And departure from the future Vice-Champions of Croatia. And only in a penalty series.

That's just what will happen with this team. Many talented players have completed the career in the team, giving way to young. And in the League of Nations, Russia has stopped in a step from first place in the group, behind the Swedes, but leaving behind the Turks. Now waiting for more successful actions already in qualification for Euro.

Forecast

All of the owners are at times superior to the level and class of their upcoming guests. Our forecast – a victory of Belgium. And one can only hope that TB will not exceed 2.5, and the house of Russia will be able to take revenge.

Predictions for the other matches of UEFA Euro 2020 waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for Euro 2020

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Бельгия – Россия 21 марта 2019

belgiya-rossiya-21-marta-2019

Бельгия – Россия 21 марта 2019

Фаворит группы I в первом же туре квалификации на Евро-2020 схлестнется с еще одним претендентом на путевку в финальную часть турнира. Бельгия или Россия? Кто добудет три очка в этой встрече? Официальные букмекеры практически не сомневаются в победе хозяев. Так ли они правы на самом деле?

Сборная Бельгии

Новое поколение «Красных дьяволов» играет просто изумительно. Странно, если бы они этого не делали, имея в составе таких исполнителей, как Азар, Куртуа, де Брюйне, Лукаку, Миньоле, Батшуайи, Лукаку, Алдервейрелд, Вертонген…перечислять можно долго.

Неудивительно, что на всех последних турнирах Бельгия по праву считается одним из фаворитов. Вот только медали ей удалось завоевать с таким поколением игроков только на прошлогоднем чемпионате мира в России. Возможно, уже сейчас подопечные Роберто Мартинеса всерьез нацелены на большее.

Сборная России

А вот команда Станислава Черчесова на том же домашнем мундиале и вовсе творила свою историю. Хорошее выступление в группе. Затем победа над Испанией. И вылет от будущих вице-чемпионов – хорватов. Да и то лишь в серии пенальти.

Вот только что дальше будет с этой командой. Многие талантливые футболисты завершили карьеру в сборной, давая дорогу молодым. И уже в Лиге Наций Россия остановилась в шаге от первого места в группе, пропустив вперед шведов, но оставив позади турков. Теперь ждем более успешных действий уже в квалификации к Евро.

Прогноз

Все же хозяева в разы превосходят по уровню и классу своих грядущих гостей. Наш прогноз – победа Бельгии. И остается только надеяться, что ТБ не превысит 2.5, а дома Россия сумеет взять реванш.

Прогнозы на другие матчи отбора Евро-2020 ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Евро-2020

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: