BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Belgium – Tunisia, 23 June 2018 forecast and bet on the world Cup

belgiya-tunis-23-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Belgium – Tunisia, 23 June 2018 forecast and bet on the world Cup

The Belgian Team

The red devils are considered by most bookmakers as one of the best teams of the Old world. At the last world Cup and Euro 2016, they have reached the stage of one-fourth. And this year the Belgians obviously want at least to repeat the previous achievements. Especially because their competitors in the group G doesn't seem so daunting.

The second match in the 2018 world Cup Belgium national team will play against players from Tunisia. And, as the Panamanians in the previous match, de Bruyne and his companions must defeat the representatives of Africa. If you don't want to postpone the decision to withdraw from the group until the last confrontation with a much stronger team Africa.

The National Team Of Tunisia

Let the Africans, as athletes from Panama, are nominally outsiders of the Quartet, they are not so much inferior in workmanship to those same British. Here with the Belgians in the national team of Tunisia may have problems. But only if wards Roberto Martinez will score first and will control the course of the game. So Africans it is advisable to avoid it. But how to do it in practice? After all the players from Tunisia simply have nothing to oppose the superior performers from Belgium.

Forecast

In this confrontation there is not much intrigue. Still too much of a difference in class between the Belgians and the Tunisians. Therefore our forecast – P1. And given the fact how Eden hazard and its partners score, we can expect defeat. And, as a consequence, total over 2.5. After all, the protection of the national team of Tunisia is not very reliable.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup, see here.

The game is

n-counter" data-date="June 23, 2018 15:00:00">
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup football

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Бельгия – Тунис, 23 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

belgiya-tunis-23-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Бельгия – Тунис, 23 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Бельгии

«Красные дьяволы» считаются большинством букмекеров одной из лучших команд Старого Света. На прошлом мундиале, как и на Евро-2016, они дошли до стадии одной четвертой. И в этом году бельгийцы явно желают как минимум повторить предыдущие достижения. Тем более что их конкуренты по группе G не выглядят такими уж устрашающими.

Второй поединок в рамках ЧМ-2018 сборная Бельгии проведет против футболистов из Туниса. И, как и панамцев в предыдущей встрече, де Брюйне и его товарищи обязаны побеждать представителей Африки. Если не хотят откладывать решение о выходе из группы до последнего противостояния, с куда более сильной сборной Африки.

Сборная Туниса

Пусть африканцы, как и спортсмены из Панамы, номинально являются аутсайдерами квартета, они не так уж и сильно уступают в мастерстве тем же англичанам. Вот с бельгийцами у сборной Туниса могут возникнуть проблемы. Но только в том случае, если подопечные Роберто Мартинеса забьют первыми и будут контролировать ход игры. Так что африканцам желательно этого не допустить. Но как это сделать на практике? Ведь футболистам из Туниса попросту нечего противопоставить высококлассным исполнителям из Бельгии.

Прогноз

В данном противостоянии нет особой интриги. Все же слишком велика разница в классе между бельгийцами и тунисцами. Поэтому наш прогноз – П1. А с учетом того сколько Эден Азар и его партнеры забивают, то можно ожидать разгрома. И, как следствие, ТБ2.5. Ведь защита у сборной Туниса не отличается особой надежностью.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018 по футболу

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: