BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Belgium – Japan, 2 July, forecast and bet on the world Cup

belgiya-yaponiya-2-iyulya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Belgium – Japan, 2 July, forecast and bet on the world Cup

The Belgian Team

Before the start of the tournament players under the guidance of Martinez was considered one of the contenders for the medals. Most bookmakers now no doubt that the Belgian team will play in the semifinals if ¼ of them would not have to play the winner of the "Brazil – Mexico". Group stage the team played well with three wins and nine points. That is the maximum result. And in the third round, almost all the leaders of the team had the opportunity to relax.

It's possible that the match with the Asian team, Martinez won't even release the lineup. After all, there is little doubt that the Belgians are already in the quarterfinals.

Team Japan

But for "Samurai" even out of the group was a significant result, which will not be ashamed to go home. In fairness, the Japanese and so went to one-eighth just by happy coincidence and thanks to the stupidity of the national team of Senegal. Therefore, it remains only to wish them not to lose to the Belgians with the score.

The only chance the Japanese team is confident game in defence and quick counterattacks. But even in this situation, the protection of the European teams have to eat all the attempts of Asians to come.

Forecast

By far the convincing victory of the national team of Belgium. And you can not even doubt in total over 2.5. Unless Martinez decides to keep hazard, Lukaku and other leaders for the quarterfinals. But such tactics can play with his team a malicious joke. For example, the Germans have "saved" themselves for the playoffs. And now the final will look like Italians. On TV...

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup here.

class="match-preview__countdown countdown">

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Бельгия – Япония, 2 июля, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

belgiya-yaponiya-2-iyulya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Бельгия – Япония, 2 июля, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Бельгии

Еще до начала турнира футболисты под руководством Мартинеса считались одним из претендентов на медали. Большинство букмекеров и сейчас не сомневались бы в том, что сборная Бельгии будет играть в полуфинале, если бы в ¼ им не пришлось бы играть с победителем пары «Бразилия – Мексика». Групповой этап команда провела отлично – три победы и девять очков. То есть максимальный результат. Причем в третьем туре практически все лидеры команды получили возможность отдохнуть.

Вполне возможно, что на матч с азиатской сборной Мартинес даже не выпустит основной состав. Ведь мало кто сомневается в том, что бельгийцы уже в четвертьфинале.

Сборная Японии

А вот для «Самураев» даже выход из группы стал значимым результатом, с которым не будет стыдно возвращаться домой. Справедливости ради, японцы и так попали в одну восьмую лишь по счастливой случайности и благодаря глупости сборной Сенегала. Поэтому остается лишь пожелать им не проиграть бельгийцам с разгромным счетом.

Единственный шанс сборной Японии – это уверенная игра в обороне и быстрые контратаки. Но даже при подобном раскладе защита европейской команды просто обязана съедать все потуги азиатов впереди.

Прогноз

Однозначно уверенная победа сборной Бельгии. И можно даже не сомневаться в ТБ2.5. Разве что Мартинес решит поберечь Азара, Лукаку и других лидеров для четвертьфинала. Но подобная тактика может сыграть с его командой злую шутку. К примеру, немцы уже «сберегли» себя для плей-офф. И теперь финал будут смотреть, как и итальянцы. По телевизору…

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: