BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Benfica – Eintracht Frankfurt 11 APR 2019

benfika-ajntraxt-11-aprelya-2019

Benfica – Eintracht Frankfurt 11 APR 2019

Blind draw a quarter-final LE was offered to fans of football is unpredictable and interesting couple: Benfica and Dortmund. Which of these clubs will be stronger at the end of the two-legged tie? Regarding the outcome of the first match, official bookmaker slight preference decided to give the owners. But should we trust such predictions? Let's think about this.

Benfica

Ward Bruno Lage is now very easy. They lead the standings of the championship, but the bypass Port at the expense of additional indicators. That is the whole fight for the title in Primeira yet to come. While Benfica manages not to lose from the beginning, or rather, the second of January. Since that time, the Eagles won ten victories and one draw.

Europa League Benfica also feels quite comfortable. Though not without problems, but the Portuguese club have finished in the play-off against Galatasaray and Dinamo Zagreb. But now the "Eagles" will face another strong opponent.

Eintracht

The team from Frankfurt confident of doing the season. In the Bundesliga she settled in fifth place. While Eintracht Frankfurt have not lost in domestic competition since the twenty-second of December last year. Since that time, on account of the German team five wins and four draws. Four Victoria wards, ADI Hutter won the last fight.

In the playoffs LE Eintracht confidently dealt with a miner and then was able to put the squeeze on inter. That is, the German team made the European Cup that two teams have recently played in the Champions League. What is not level?

Forecast

The teams have never crossed each other neither in competition nor in friendly matches. But still , our prediction for the first match, hardly someone will surprise – a home win or draw. Kakimi would be lucky and the strong, the frankfurters would not have been, not the fact that they can overcome Benfica in the not-lair.

Forecasts for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for LE-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Бенфика – Айнтрахт 11 апреля 2019

benfika-ajntraxt-11-aprelya-2019

Бенфика – Айнтрахт 11 апреля 2019

Слепой жребий одной четвертой финала ЛЕ предложил любителям футбола непредсказуемую и интересную пару: Бенфика и Айнтрахт. Кто из этих клубов окажется сильнее по итогам двухматчевого противостояния? Касательно исхода первого матча, официальные букмекеры небольшое предпочтение решили отдать хозяевам. Но стоит ли верить таким прогнозам? Давайте поразмышляем над этим.

Бенфика

Подопечным Бруну Лаге сейчас очень нелегко. Они возглавляют турнирную таблицу своего чемпионата, но обходят Порту только за счет дополнительных показателей. То есть вся борьба за титул в Примейре еще впереди. При этом Бенфика умудряется не проигрывать с начала года, а точнее, с второго января. С того времени «Орлы» одержали десять побед и еще раз сыграли вничью.

В Лиге Европы Бенфика тоже чувствует себя вполне комфортно. Пусть и не без проблем, но португальский клуб уже расправился в плей-офф с Галатасараем и загребским Динамо. Но теперь «Орлам» будет противостоять еще один сильный противник.

Айнтрахт

Команда из Франкфурта уверенно проводит сезон. В Бундеслиге она обосновалась на пятом месте. При этом Айнтрахт не уступал во внутреннем первенстве с двадцать второго декабря прошлого года. С того времени на счету немецкой команды пять побед и четыре ничьи. Причем четыре виктории подопечные Ади Хюттера одержали в последних поединках.

В плей-офф ЛЕ Айнтрахт уверенно расправился с Шахтером, а затем сумел дожать Интер. То есть немецкий коллектив вынес из еврокубков две команды, которые еще недавно играли в Лиге Чемпионов. Чем не уровень?

Прогноз

Команды еще ни разу не пересекались между собой ни в еврокубках, ни в товарищеских матчах. Но все же наш прогноз на первый матч вряд ли кого-то удивит – победа хозяев или ничья. Какими бы сильными и везучими франкфуртцы бы не были, далеко не факт, что им удастся одолеть Бенфику в не логове.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЕ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: