BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Benfica – Dinamo Z 14 Mar 2019

benfika-dinamo-z-14-marta-2019

Benfica – Dinamo Z 14 Mar 2019

One of the most interesting matches of the 1/8 of the LE will be held in the arena estádio da Luz. Benfica will take Dinamo from Zagreb. If the forces of Croats to keep the minimal advantage gained on the road? Most official bookmakers in doubt. But let's take a sober look at the statistics of both teams in recent matches, and only then will draw conclusions.

Benfica

Vice-champion of Portugal in this season Primary shows quite a decent result. He leads the standings after twenty-five games with sixty points. But the same number of points available from the Port's main rival eagles in the fight for gold. Although there is one important point. Benfica won in Primeira nine of their last matches out of ten. And another one finished in a draw, which indicates good shape of the team.

In the last round LE the Portuguese coped with Galatasaray (1:2, 0:0). Now they desperately need to score, as poised not completely satisfied owners...

Dinamo Z

There is nothing surprising in the fact that Dinamo can already be regarded as the champion of Croatia. In the domestic championship are virtually no teams that can at the proper level to compete with him. But the whole strength of the wards Nenad Belitsa usually clearly demonstrated in the European Cup.

Yet Dynamo performs at LE tolerably well. First win the group, which was also Fenerbahce, Spartak Trnava and Anderlecht. And then the removal of Victoria in the one-sixteenth final. But whether the Croats to go to Benfica?

Forecast

Usually the Portuguese feels confident in his field. But now they definitely need to win. And the Croats can catch the hosts on the counterattack. So the winner is not easy to predict. Our forecast is simple – total over 2.5.ng> since the team is unlikely to be one or two goals.

Forecasts for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for LE-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Бенфика – Динамо З 14 марта 2019

benfika-dinamo-z-14-marta-2019

Бенфика – Динамо З 14 марта 2019

Один из самых интересных поединков 1/8 ЛЕ состоится на арене Эштадиу да Луш. Бенфика примет Динамо из Загреба. По силам ли хорватам удержать минимальное преимущество, полученное на выезде? Большинство официальных букмекеров в этом сомневаются. Но давайте трезво взглянем на статистику обеих команд в последних матчах, а уже потом будем делать выводы.

Бенфика

Вице-чемпион Португалии в текущем розыгрыше Примейры показывает вполне пристойный результат. Он возглавляет турнирную таблицу после двадцати пяти игр с шестьюдесятью очками в активе. Но такое же количество баллов имеется и у Порту – главного конкурента «Орлов» в борьбе за золото. Хотя есть один важный момент. Бенфика выиграла в Примейре девять своих последних матчей из десяти. И еще один закончила вничью, что свидетельствует о хорошей форме команды.

В прошлом раунде ЛЕ португальцы справились с Галатасараем (1:2, 0:0). Теперь же им позарез нужно забивать, так как сухая ничья полностью не устраивает хозяев…

Динамо З

Нет ничего удивительного в том, что загребский клуб уже сейчас можно считать чемпионом Хорватии. Во внутреннем первенстве фактически нет команд, которые могут на должном уровне конкурировать с ним. А вот вся сила подопечных Ненада Белицы обычно наглядно демонстрируется в еврокубках.

Пока что Динамо выступает в ЛЕ вполне сносно. Сначала выигранная группа, в которой также были Фенербахче, Спартак Трнава и Андерлехт. А затем вынос Виктории в одной шестнадцатой финала. Но сумеют ли хорваты пройти Бенфику?

Прогноз

Обычно португальцы уверенно чувствуют себя на своем поле. Но теперь им обязательно нужно отыгрываться. А хорваты могут поймать хозяев на контратаке. Так что победителя предсказать совсем непросто. Наш прогноз будет незатейливым – ТБ2.5. Так как команды вряд ли обойдутся одним или двумя забитыми мячами.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЕ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: