BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Bulgaria – Montenegro on 22 March 2019

bolgariya-chernogoriya-22-marta-2019

Bulgaria – Montenegro on 22 March 2019

Two strong but not the strongest teams in group A, will meet each other in the first round of qualifying for Euro 2020. Bulgaria or Montenegro? Who is more worthy of three points? According to official bookmakers, victory must be won by the hosts. But is it really?

The National Team Of Bulgaria

For a long time, the "Lions" failed to qualify for the final of the major competition. Yes, twenty-five years ago they won the world Cup in the United States in fourth place. But since then, the FIFA world Cup "Tricolor" was made only once – in 1998. And at Euro 2004 they can not get.

But in the drawing of the League of Nations, the team of Petar hubchev has maintained residence in the C division, finishing in second place in the company of Norwegians, Cypriots and Slovenes. Now is the time to step forward.

The National Team Of Montenegro

"Brave falcons" also remained in the League C the draw LN. But with much more difficulty. They were only third in the group with Serbia, Romania and Lithuania. If you remember about the hit at the major international competitions, Montenegro have never qualified for any world Championships or the Euro. Although the selections could spoil the mood, even the favorites.

Forecast

Both teams are clear contenders for spots in the final of EURO 2020, as the minions can be considered as the British and the Czechs. But still a fierce struggle between the teams of Bulgaria and Montenegro at least for third place is still worth the wait. Our forecast for their first full-match – P1. All the Bulgarians looked a little better in the last year.

Predictions for the other matches of UEFA Euro 2020.

ountdown">

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for Euro 2020

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Болгария – Черногория 22 марта 2019

bolgariya-chernogoriya-22-marta-2019

Болгария – Черногория 22 марта 2019

Две крепких, но не самых сильных команды группы A, встретятся между собой в первом туре квалификации на Евро 2020 года. Болгария или Черногория? Кто больше достоин трех очков? По мнению официальных букмекеров, победу должны одержать хозяева. Но так ли это на самом деле?

Сборная Болгарии

Уже долгое время «Львам» не удается пробиться в финальную часть крупных состязаний. Да, двадцать пять лет назад они заняли на чемпионате мира в Штатах четвертое место. Но с тех пор на мундиаль «Трехцветные» пробивались лишь раз – в 1998 году. Да и на Евро с 2004 году они попасть не могут.

Зато в розыгрыше Лиги Наций подопечные Петара Хубчева сохранили прописку в дивизионе C, заняв второе место в компании с норвежцами, киприотами и словенцами. Теперь настало время для шага вперед.

Сборная Черногории

«Храбрые соколы» тоже остались в лиге C розыгрыша ЛН. Но с куда большим скрипом. Они стали лишь третьими в группе с Сербией, Румынией и Литвой. Если вспоминать о попадании на крупные международные состязания, то Черногория еще ни разу не квалифицировалась ни на чемпионаты мира, ни на Евро. Хотя в отборах могла испортить настроение даже фаворитам.

Прогноз

Обе команды не являются явными претендентами на путевки в финальную часть ЧЕ-2020, так как фаворитами можно считать англичан и чехов. Но все же ожесточенной борьбы между сборными Болгарии и Черногории как минимум за третье место все же стоит ждать. Наш прогноз на их первый очный поединок – П1. Все же болгары чуть лучше смотрелись в последний год.

Прогнозы на другие матчи отбора Евро-2020 ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Евро-2020

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: