BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Bolivia – Peru June 19, 2019

boliviya-peru-19-iyunya-2019

Bolivia – Peru June 19, 2019

It's time for the second round of the group stage of the Copa America 2019. And open it the match, which will meet Bolivia and Peru. Which team is closer to success? Almost all Russian bookmakers do not doubt the victory "of the Incas." But is it seriously inferior to the nominal owners. Gonna find out right now.

Bolivia

For a long time, "La Verde" can't get to the world Championships. The last time Bolivia shone in the finals of the world Cup twenty-five years ago. And in the America's Cup "Green" for several years, can't prove himself. Their latest impressive achievement is the quarter-finals in 2015.

In the current Copa America wards Eduardo Villegas began with the defeat of the hosts of the championship, the Selecao. Now, the team occupying last place in group with index a, one gets an extremely complicated situation. The team desperately needed Victoria.

Peru

The team under the command of Argentine coach Ricardo Garci the situation is not much better. Only one points. But after the game against Bolivia to meet with the Brazilians. So it is advisable to get the three points now and to make up for the goalless draw against Venezuela. In General, Peru national team quite on forces to cope with "Green". Unless by "Inca" don't underestimate opponents.

Forecast

Still the "White-red" outperform "Green" in the classroom. Therefore, our forecast is unlikely to cause someone a surprise victory against Peru. Most importantly, the team Gareki was not too relaxed, as happened in the previous game.

zy/football">predictions for the other matches Copa America waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for Copa America 2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Боливия – Перу 19 июня 2019

boliviya-peru-19-iyunya-2019

Боливия – Перу 19 июня 2019

Вот и пришло время для второго тура группового этапа Copa America 2019. И откроет его матч, в котором сойдутся Боливия и Перу. Какая из команд будет ближе к успеху? Практически все русские букмекеры не сомневаются в победе «Инков». Но так ли серьезно им уступают номинальные хозяева. Выясним это прямо сейчас.

Боливия

Долгое время «La Verde» не может пробиться на чемпионаты мира. Последний раз Боливия блистала в финальной части мундиаля двадцать пять лет назад. Да и в Кубке Америки «Зеленые» уже несколько лет не могут как следует проявить себя. Последнее их внушительное достижение – это выход в четвертьфинал в 2015 году.

В текущем розыгрыше Copa America подопечные Эдуардо Вильегаса начали с поражения от хозяев первенства, «Селесао». Теперь же у команды, занимающей последнее место в квартете с индексом А, складывается крайне непростая ситуация. Сборной позарез нужна виктория.

Перу

У коллектива под командованием аргентинского наставника Рикардо Гареки ситуация не намного лучше. Всего одно очков в активе. А после игры с Боливией им встречаться с бразильцами. Так что желательно добыть три балла прямо сейчас и реабилитироваться за безголевую ничью в поединке с Венесуэлой. И в целом сборной Перу вполне по силам справиться с «Зелеными». Если только со стороны «Инков» не будет недооценки соперника.

Прогноз

Все же «Бело-красные» на голову превосходят «Зеленых» в классе. Поэтому наш прогноз вряд ли вызовет у кого-то удивление – победа сборной Перу. Главное, чтобы команда Гареки не была слишком расслабленной, как это произошло в предыдущем поединке.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Copa America ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Copa America 2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: