BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Bolivia – Venezuela 22 Jun 2019

boliviya-venesuela-22-iyunya-2019

Bolivia – Venezuela 22 Jun 2019

Two of the weakest teams of the group And the current Copa America will converge among themselves in the last match of the first stage of the tournament. Bolivia and Venezuela: who should get three points? If you believe the opinion of an official of BC, then much more chance of three points there is at nominal guests. But will they be able to dominate in the arena Mineirão?

Bolivia

"La Verde" has become one of the major disappointments in the current Copa America. They were defeated by the hosts of the tournament, the Brazilians (3:0), and then lost to the Peruvians with the score 1:3. That is, for two games Bolivia managed to score only once and did not take any points.

Even theoretical chances of an exit in the playoffs left. But Bolivia is still able to spoil the mood of the fans from Venezuela. And you do not even have to win. You can just make a draw.

Venezuela

The team of Rafael Dudamel this time needed to win. Any other result is a "Red wine" are not satisfied. May Venezuela never lost in Copa America 2019, but it has only two points after two rounds. The dry draw and after the results with the Peruvians and Brazilians desperately need to take three points. Otherwise, any chances of further participation in the tournament is not saved.

Forecast

Shape is Venezuela good at the moment much better. But this does not mean that Bolivia can not be angry, and to please their fans at least in the last battle in the Copa America in 2019. Still our prediction is to win Dudamel. Venezuela is more deserving of Victoria and three points, no matter how it was sad for fans of "Green".

Predictions for the other matches Copa America waiting for you here.</p>

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for Copa America 2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Боливия – Венесуэла 22 июня 2019

boliviya-venesuela-22-iyunya-2019

Боливия – Венесуэла 22 июня 2019

Две слабейшие команды группы А на текущем Copa America сойдутся между собой в последнем поединке первой стадии турнира. Боливия или Венесуэла: кто должен добыть три очка? Если верить мнению официальных БК, то куда больше шансов на три очка имеется у номинальных гостей. Но удастся ли им доминировать на арене Минейран?

Боливия

«La Verde» стали одним из главных разочарований на текущем Copa America. Они были разгромлены хозяевами турнира, бразильцами (3:0), а затем уступили перуанцам со счетом 1:3. То есть, за два поединка Боливия сумела забить только один раз и не взяла ни одного очка.

Даже теоретических шансов на выход в плей-офф уже не осталось. Но Боливия все еще может испортить настроение болельщикам из Венесуэлы. И для этого даже не обязательно побеждать. Можно просто добиться ничейного результата.

Венесуэла

Команде Рафаэля Дудамеля на этот раз нужна только победа. Любой другой результат «Красное вино» не устроит. Пусть Венесуэла еще никому не уступала на Copa America 2019, но в ее активе всего два очка после двух туров. И после сухих ничейных результатов с перуанцами и бразильцами позарез нужно брать три очка. Иначе хоть какие-то шансы на дальнейшее участие в турнире не сохранить.

Прогноз

В плане формы Венесуэла смотрится на данный момент куда лучше. Но это вовсе не означает, что Боливия не может психануть и порадовать своих фанатов хотя бы в последнем бое на Кубке Америки 2019 года. Все же наш прогноз – победа команды Дудамеля. Венесуэла больше заслуживает виктории и трех очков, как бы это ни было прискорбно для болельщиков «Зеленых».

Прогнозы на другие матчи Copa America ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Copa America 2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: