BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Dortmund – Tottenham 5 Mar 2019

borussiya-d-tottenxem-5-marta-2019

Dortmund – Tottenham 5 Mar 2019

The confrontation between German and English clubs will end in Dortmund. Will Dortmund Signal Iduna Park to London Tottenham. Hoping to win back three balls, missed out. That's only if wards Pocettino to make this team favr? Largest bookmakers are expressing on this occasion his doubts. So what will end the confrontation "Bees" and "Spurs"? Let's try to understand this question.

Dortmund

The team from Dortmund has started well this season, but lately lost his brilliant form. However, Dortmund continues to lead Bundesliga and is a clear contender for the title. Although its main rival – Bayern Munich – and has reduced backlog to a minimum.

In the autumn part of the Champions League "Bees" showed itself also very impressive. However, in the first match after the start of the new calendar year they are devastating lost to the Spurs in London (3:0). And this despite the fact that the composition of the British was not Kane and Allie. In fairness, we note that Dortmund played without their leader – Royce.

Tottenham Hotspurs

Bronze medalist of the English Premier League and this season in the domestic championship fighting for the medals. There is little doubt that Tottenham will repeat his achievement and once again take third place. And this despite the fact that Spurs play at Wembley, not at their home stadium which is under reconstruction. And n forget that the team did not buy any player over the past two transfer Windows.

Forecast

After winning the London "Spurs" can only maintain his advantage. Besides returned in time for Harry Kane, who has already celebrated the goal, even though his team lost. Our forecast – a victory of Tottenham and ethe passage to the quarterfinals as the counter team is very easy to play. Although there is no doubt that Dortmund will have a real battle on his field.

Forecasts for the other Champions League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for the Champions League-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Боруссия Д – Тоттенхэм 5 марта 2019

borussiya-d-tottenxem-5-marta-2019

Боруссия Д – Тоттенхэм 5 марта 2019

Противостояние немецкого и английского клубов завершится в Дортмунде. Боруссия примет на Сигнал Идуна Парк лондонский Тоттенхэм. В надежде отыграть три мяча, пропущенные на выезде. Вот только позволят ли подопечные Почеттино сделать это команде Фавра? Крупнейшие букмекеры выражают по этому поводу свои сомнения. Так чем же завершится противостояние «Шмелей» и «Шпор»? Давайте попробуем разобраться в этом вопросе.

Боруссия Д

Коллектив из Дортмунда отлично начал текущий сезон, но в последнее время немного растерял свою блестящую форму. Однако Боруссия продолжает лидировать в Бундслиге и является явным претендентом на титул. Хотя ее главный конкурент – мюнхенская Бавария – и свела отставание к минимуму.

В осенней части ЛЧ «Шмели» проявили себя тоже очень впечатляюще. Однако уже в первом же поединке после начала нового календарного года они разгромно уступили «Шпорам» в Лондоне (3:0). И это при том, что в составе англичан не было Кейна и Алли. Справедливости ради отметим, что и дортмундцы играли без своего лидера – Ройса.

Тоттенхэм Хотспурс

Бронзовый призер английской Премьер-лиги и в текущем розыгрыше внутреннего чемпионата борется за медали. Мало кто сомневается, что Тоттенхэм повторит свое достижение и вновь возьмет третье место. И это при том, что «Шпоры» играют на Уэмбли, а не на своем родном стадионе, который находится на реконструкции. Да и н стоит забывать, что команда не купила ни одного футболиста за два прошлых трансферных окна.

Прогноз

После победы в Лондоне «Шпорам» остается лишь удержать свое преимущество. К тому же в строй вернулся Харри Кейн, который уже успел отметиться забитым голом, хоть его команда и проиграла. Наш прогноз – победа Тоттенхэма и его проход в четвертьфинал, так как на контратаках такому коллективу играть очень легко. Хотя нет сомнений и в том, что Боруссия устроит настоящий бой на своем поле.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Чемпионов ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЧ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: