BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Brazil – Argentina 3 July 2019

braziliya-argentina-3-iyulya-2019

Brazil – Argentina 3 July 2019

Two strong South American teams will compete for the finals of Copa America. Which one of them deserves a chance to fight for the Cup: Brazil or Argentina? According to major bookmakers, a definite favorite here are the Selecao. But do the "White-blue" does nothing to oppose the hosts of the tournament?

Brazil

Even before the start of the game the Selecao were considered next to BC main favorite in the fight for the America's Cup. And in the group stage wards Titus demonstrated that the opinion of the bookmakers was fair. Not a single goal conceded eight goals. Two wins and one goalless draw. An impressive result. Despite the fact that Brazil just before the start of the tournament lost its most famous stars – Neymar is injured and forced to miss the Copa America 2019.

But in the quarterfinals Brazil was nearly eliminated. Team Titus failed to score in the battle with the Paraguayans. And defeated them in penalty shootout.

Argentina

But Messi and his teammates the problems started with the debut in the Copa America. "Blue and white" with great difficulty, scored four points and took second place in the group. But Argentina has confidently coped with the Venezuelans in the quarterfinals (0:2). It is possible that Argentina is still to get in shape. And soon we'll find out for sure.

Forecast

Brazil still looks much better than the Argentineans and more deserving of reaching the final. Our forecast – P1. Although not the fact that the owners of the Victoria on the "sky blue" will be easy.

Predictions for the other matches of the Copa America are waiting for you ZDect.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for Copa America 2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Бразилия – Аргентина 3 июля 2019

braziliya-argentina-3-iyulya-2019

Бразилия – Аргентина 3 июля 2019

Две сильных южноамериканских сборных поборются за выход в финал Copa America. Кто из них больше заслуживает шанса сразиться за кубок: Бразилия или Аргентина? По мнению крупнейших букмекеров, однозначным фаворитом противостояния являются «Селесао». Но неужели «Бело-голубым» совсем нечего противопоставить хозяевам турнира?

Бразилия

Еще перед началом розыгрыша «Селесао» считались рядом БК главным фаворитом в борьбе за Кубок Америки. И на групповом этапе подопечные Тите наглядно продемонстрировали, что мнение букмекеров было справедливым. Ни одного пропущенного мяча при восьми забитых. Две победы и одна нулевая ничья. Впечатляющий результат. Притом, что Бразилия перед самым стартом турнира лишилась своей самой именитой звезды – Неймар получил травму и вынужден пропустить Copa America 2019.

Вот только уже в четвертьфинале Бразилия едва не вылетела. Команда Тите не сумела забить в схватке с парагвайцами. И одолела их лишь в серии послематчевых пенальти.

Аргентина

А вот у Месси и его товарищей проблемы начались с самого дебюта на Кубке Америки. «Бело-голубые» с большим трудом набрали четыре очка и заняли второе место в группе. Зато Аргентина уверенно справилась с венесуэльцами в четвертьфинале (0:2). Вполне возможно, что Аргентина все еще продолжает набирать форму. И совсем скоро мы узнаем это наверняка.

Прогноз

Все же Бразилия выглядит куда лучше аргентинцев и больше заслуживает выхода в финал. Наш прогноз – П1. Хотя далеко не факт, что для хозяев виктория над «Небесно-голубыми» будет легкой.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Copa America ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Copa America 2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: