BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Brazil, Costa Rica, 22 June 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

braziliya-kosta-rika-22-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Brazil, Costa Rica, 22 June 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

Brazil

The blind draw put one of the strongest teams of the New world with a representative of the CONCACAF – group from Costa Rica. And Brazilians have to contend with a rival who is well aware of the possible charges Titus. True, Neymar, Willian, Coutinho companions studied his opponent. So it is unlikely that Costa Ricans will be able to surprise the more famous competitor for an exit from group E. Although anything can happen. But no wonder that the majority of bookies called Brazilians one of the main contenders for the gold in 2018?

Team Costa Rica

At the last world Cup held in Brazil, the Costa Ricans managed to surprise not only their fans, but the whole world. All of a sudden they took first place in group with Uruguay, Italy and England. And then in the penalty shootout knocked out the Greeks in the eighth. Only the next stage, the luck turned away from them. Team Costa Rica again "wait" until the penalty shoot-out. But this time, took her opponent to the Netherlands. It is the "Orange" and passed on. And the players of the national team of Costa Rica proved to the world that they know how to play football.

Forecast

In St.-Petersburg wards Tito obviously won't underestimate his opponent. And, as if Costa Rica was not prepared for this confrontation, her chances of winning are minimal. So our forecast – P1. After all, Brazil is now very different from what it was four years ago. And she is able to beat any opponent. Even more powerful than the Costa Ricans.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup, see here.

The game is

<div class="countdown-counter" data-date="June 22, 2018 15:00:00">
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup football

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Бразилия – Коста-Рика, 22 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

braziliya-kosta-rika-22-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Бразилия – Коста-Рика, 22 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Бразилии

Слепой жребий свел одну из сильнейших сборных Нового Света с еще одним представителем КОНКАКАФ – коллективом из Коста-Рики. И бразильцам придется сражаться с соперником, который прекрасно знает возможности подопечных Тите. Правда, и Неймар, Виллиан, Коутиньо сотоварищи отлично изучили своего оппонента. Так что вряд ли костариканцы сумеют чем-то удивить более именитого конкурента за выход из группы Е. Хотя все может быть. Но не зря же большинство букмекеров называют бразильцев одними из главных претендентов на золото ЧМ-2018?

Сборная Коста-Рики

На прошлом мундиале, который проходил как раз в Бразилии, костариканцы сумели удивить не только своих болельщиков, но и весь мир. Неожиданно для всех они заняли первое место в группе с уругвайцами, итальянцами и англичанами. А затем в серии пенальти выбили греков в одной восьмой. Лишь на следующей стадии удача от них отвернулась. Сборная Коста-Рики снова «дотерпела» до серии послематчевых пенальти. Но в этот раз повезло ее сопернику – Нидерландам. Именно «Оранжевые» и прошли дальше. А футболисты сборной Коста-Рики доказали всему миру, что они умеют играть в футбол.

Прогноз

В Санкт-Петербурге подопечные Тито явно не будут недооценивать своего оппонента. И, как бы Коста-Рика не готовилась к данному противостоянию, ее шансы на победу минимальны. Так что наш прогноз – П1. Ведь сборная Бразилии сейчас совсем не та, что была четыре года назад. И она способна обыгрывать любого соперника. Даже более сильного, чем костариканцы.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018 по футболу

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: