BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Brazil – Paraguay 28 Jun 2019

braziliya-paragvaj-28-iyunya-2019

Brazil – Paraguay 28 Jun 2019

The favourite of the tournament against the real outsider. Brazil and Paraguay. Who will be in the semifinals? Most leading bookmakers and sports commentators have no qualms about betting on the hosts of the competition. But is it really seriously they superior to the underdog? Let's try to understand.

Brazil

Many experts even before the start of Copa America predicted that "Pentacampeon" will be the winner of the Cup. Let them not too successfully participate in international Championships in recent years, but in the current contest charges Titus is almost without equal. And it is proved by their results in the group stage.

In the debut meeting Brazil defeated Bolivia with the score 3:0. And then broke with a dry draw with Venezuela. In the third round of the masters America's Cup destroyed Peru (0:5). And now with a great mood we approach the quarter-finals against the obviously weaker opponent.

Also let's not forget that the team Titus has never missed during the group stage. And Alisson does not have conceded goals in seven matches in all competitions.

Paraguay

"Red-white" with great difficulty squeezed into the playoffs with just two points. They played a draw with Qatar (2:2) and Argentina (1:1), and then lost to Columbia (1:0). Overall, Paraguay is a good team. But she's very unlucky with an opponent in one-fourth...

Forecast

Too Selecao are set to win. So our forecast – P1. And it's possible that the Brazilians will win a Victoria with the devastating account. So there is a reason to think about the bet total over 2.5.

Predictions for the matches playoffs Copa America waiting for you here.

 

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for Copa America 2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Бразилия – Парагвай 28 июня 2019

braziliya-paragvaj-28-iyunya-2019

Бразилия – Парагвай 28 июня 2019

Фаворит всего турнира против самого настоящего аутсайдера. Бразилия и Парагвай. Кто же окажется в полуфинале? Большинство ведущих букмекеров и спортивных обозревателей без зазрения совести делают ставку на хозяев состязания. Но так ли уж серьезно они превосходят андердога? Давайте попробуем разобраться.

Бразилия

Многие специалисты еще до старта Copa America пророчили, что именно «Пентакампеоны» станут обладателем кубка. Пусть они не слишком успешно выступают на международных первенствах в последние годы, но по составу в текущем состязании подопечным Тите практически нет равных. И об этом красноречиво свидетельствуют их результаты на групповом этапе.

В дебютной встрече Бразилия разгромила Боливию со счетом 3:0. А затем разошлась с сухим ничейным результатом с Венесуэлой. В третьем туре хозяева Кубка Америки уничтожили Перу (0:5). И теперь с отличным настроением подходят к четвертьфиналу против явно более слабого оппонента.

Также не будем забывать, что коллектив Тите ни разу не пропустил во время групповой стадии. А Алиссон не пропускает на протяжении семи матчей во всех состязаниях.

Парагвай

«Красно-белые» с огромным скрипом протиснулись в плей-офф с всего двумя очками в активе. Они сыграли вничью с Катаром (2:2) и Аргентиной (1:1), а затем уступили Колумбии (1:0). В целом, Парагвай неплохая сборная. Но ей очень сильно не повезло с соперником в одной четвертой…

Прогноз

Слишком уж «Селесао» заряжены на победу. Так что наш прогноз – П1. И вполне возможно, что бразильцы одержат викторию с разгромным счетом. Поэтому есть повод задуматься над вариантом ставки ТБ2.5.

Прогнозы на матчи плей-офф Copa America ждут вас здесь.

 

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Copa America 2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: