BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Brazil – Peru July 7, 2019

braziliya-peru-7-iyulya-2019

Brazil – Peru July 7, 2019

It's time for the forecast for the final of the Copa America 2019. Can Brazil win the long awaited Cup, beating the national team of Peru? The largest bookmakers almost n doubt in a positive outcome for the Selecao. They have made a serious way, and quite worthy of the victory in the home tournament. But do the players Peru so just accept defeat?

Brazil

For the first few years of the Selecao, I felt the power to win a trophy at international level. This is not the team that failed to pass the Belgians in the quarterfinals of the 2018 world Cup a year ago. And this despite the fact that now Brazil has to play without their main stars injured Neymar.

During the America's Cup wards Titus managed not to miss a single ball of the game. They scored only Paraguayans in the penalty shoot-out. Then Brazil lost to Argentina and is now preparing for the most important confrontation of the summer.

Peru

But "Inca" nobody considered the favorites. They had great difficulty has issued a ticket to the playoffs for only the third place of their group. Yes, in the quarterfinals and did not Shine, only narrowly beating Uruguay on penalties. But in ½ the players Peru has gone full. They left no chance for the Chileans and beat them with the score 0:3. Will there be enough "White-red" have a crush on another match?

Forecast

No matter how hard the national team of Peru, it is unlikely that the teeth to overcome the Selecao. Our forecast – a confident victory of owners of tournament. And Brazil is much more deserving of the trophy than their opponent wards Titus defeated in the group stage with the score 0:5.

Forecasts for other mAlute Copa America waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for Copa America 2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Бразилия – Перу 7 июля 2019

braziliya-peru-7-iyulya-2019

Бразилия – Перу 7 июля 2019

Вот и пришло время для прогноза на финал Copa America 2019. Сможет Бразилия завоевать долгожданный кубок, обыграв сборную Перу? Крупнейшие букмекеры практически н сомневаются в положительном исход поединка для «Селесао». Они проделали серьезный путь и вполне достойны победы в домашнем турнире. Но неужели футболисты Перу так просто смирятся с поражением?

Бразилия

Впервые за несколько лет «Селесао» почувствовали в себе силы для завоевания трофея на международном уровне. Это уже совсем не та команда, которая не смогла пройти бельгийцев в четвертьфинале ЧМ-2018 год назад. И это при том, что теперь Бразилия вынуждена играть без свой главной звезды – травмировавшегося Неймара.

За время Кубка Америки подопечные Тите умудрились не пропустить ни одного мяча из игры. Им забивали только парагвайцы в серии послематчевых пенальти. Затем Бразилия справилась с Аргентиной и теперь готовится к главному противостоянию этого лета.

Перу

А вот «Инков» точно никто не считал фаворитами. Они с большим трудом оформили путевку в плей-офф лишь с третьего места своей группы. Да и в четвертьфинале не блистали, лишь чудом обойдя Уругвай в серии пенальти. А вот в ½ футболисты Перу разошлись по полной. Они н оставили ни единого шанса чилийцам и обыграли их со счетом 0:3. Хватит ли «Бело-красным» запала на еще один матч?

Прогноз

Как бы не старалась сборная Перу, ей вряд ли по зубам одолеть «Селесао». Наш прогноз – уверенная победа хозяев турнира. Да и Бразилия куда больше заслуживает трофея, чем их соперник, которого подопечные Тите разгромили на групповом этапе со счетом 0:5.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Copa America ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Copa America 2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: