BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Brazil – Venezuela 19 Jun 2019

braziliya-venesuela-19-iyunya-2019

Brazil – Venezuela 19 Jun 2019

The sole leader of the group And preparing for a second confrontation in the framework of the Copa America 2019. Can Brazil cope with a team like Venezuela? A number of the largest bookmakers almost a hundred percent confident in the success of the masters tournament. Can they do something to prevent to get another three points?

Brazil

Even in the absence of the injured Neymar can't stop a team under the leadership of Titus. This is not surprising, because in part, the Selecao lack of world stars. For example, in the opening match against Bolivia in Sao Paulo, the hero of the match was Coutinho who recorded on their account twice. Why wouldn't he continue to score in the upcoming battle with the Venezuelans?

Brazil is rightly considered by many sports experts the favorite in this season's Copa America. And it is unlikely they are going to concede at the group stage. So the rivals of the hosts of the tournament are not to be envied.

Venezuela

In his last match, the team of Rafael Dudamel managed to survive against the Peruvians, whom many predicted easy three points. Now Venezuela will face even more serious counterpart. One can only hope that the point in the opening group stage will help "Red wine" to believe in themselves.

Forecast

Still no matter how hard the representatives of Venezuela, it is unlikely that they will have the capabilities to adequately deal with the star cast of hosts. Our prediction – Brazil will produce a victory without any problems. And the total could easily exceed 2.5. Even if Venezuela once again do not sign in and scored goals.

Predictions for the other matches Copa America waiting for you here.

untdown__title">the game is
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for Copa America 2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Бразилия – Венесуэла 19 июня 2019

braziliya-venesuela-19-iyunya-2019

Бразилия – Венесуэла 19 июня 2019

Единоличный лидер группы А готовится ко второму противостоянию в рамках Copa America 2019. Сумеет ли Бразилия справиться с такой сборной, как Венесуэла? Ряд крупнейших букмекеров практически на сто процентов уверены в успехе хозяев турнира. Может ли им что-то помешать добыть очередные три очка?

Бразилия

Даже отсутствие получившего травму Неймара не может остановить коллектив под руководством Тите. Это неудивительно, ведь в составе «Селесао» хватает звезд мирового уровня. К примеру, в матче-открытии против Боливии в Сан-Паулу, героем встречи стал Коутиньо, записавший на свей счет дубль. Почему бы ему не продолжить забивать и в грядущей схватке с венесуэльцами?

Бразилия вполне заслуженно считается многими спортивными экспертами фаворитом текущего розыгрыша Copa America. И вряд ли они собираются уступать уже на групповом этапе. Так что соперникам хозяев турнира не позавидуешь.

Венесуэла

В своем прошлом поединке команда Рафаэля Дудамеля сумела выстоять против перуанцев, которым многие пророчили легкие три очка. Теперь же Венесуэла будет противостоять еще более серьезному визави. Остается только надеяться, что очко в дебюте группового этапа поможет «Красному вину» поверить в себя.

Прогноз

Все же как бы не старались представители Венесуэлы, вряд ли им хватит возможностей, чтобы достойно бороться со звездным составом хозяев. Наш прогноз – Бразилия добудет победу без каких-либо проблем. А тотал запросто может превысить 2.5. Даже если Венесуэла вновь не отметится забитыми голами.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Copa America ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Copa America 2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: