BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Chelsea Eintracht Frankfurt on 9 may 2019

chelsi-ajntraxt-9-maya-2019

Chelsea Eintracht Frankfurt on 9 may 2019

Londoners or frankfurters? Who will play in the Champions League final in a couple of days: Chelsea or Eintracht Frankfurt? While that is a slight advantage on the side of "Pensioners". And not just because they survived on the road, but also because now they will play in their native Stamford bridge. Leading bookmakers also believe that the more chances to win the team Surrey. Let's look at why.

Chelsea

To the surprise of many "Blue" managed to guarantee a place in the TOP 4 of the Premier League a round before the end of the domestic championship. Now hazard and the company is unable in good conscience to focus on the Europa League. Because the trophy to current, not very successful season, they need it. That's only for his conquests don't just need to win the final, and to begin to get into it. After all, to pass the uncompromising Germans would not be so simple.

Eintracht

Like Ajax in the Champions League, "the Eagles" managed to prove to the world that even an outsider able to fight for trophies in the European Cup arena. Eintracht have left in the current calendar year, Shakhtar Donetsk, inter Milan and Benfica Lisbon. This is against the backdrop of the fight for getting into the top four in the Bundesliga. And at home in Frankfurt, the team of ADI Hutter acted very confidently. It remains only to show that on departure it is able to cope with the strongest counterpart.

Forecast

Still they can and must act more calm and relaxed in the second leg. Our forecast – a victory of "Retired". At least because at their disposal is much more famous and talented performers.

Forecasts for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.

Countdown _countdown">

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for LE-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Челси – Айнтрахт 9 мая 2019

chelsi-ajntraxt-9-maya-2019

Челси – Айнтрахт 9 мая 2019

Лондонцы или франкфуртцы? Кто выйдет в финал ЛЧ уже через пару дней: Челси или Айнтрахт? Пока что небольшое преимущество на стороне «Пенсионеров». И не только потому, что они выстояли на выезде, но и потому, что теперь играть им предстоит на родном Стэмфорд Бридж. Ведущие букмекеры тоже считают, что больше шансов на победу у команды Сарри. Давайте разберемся, почему.

Челси

Неожиданно для многих «Синим» удалось гарантировать себе место в ТОП-4 АПЛ еще за тур до окончания внутреннего первенства. Теперь Азар и компания могут со спокойной совестью сосредоточиться на Лиге Европы. Ведь трофей в текущем, далеко не самом успешном сезоне, им точно не помешает. Вот только для его завоевания нужно не просто выиграть финал, а для начала попасть в него. Ведь пройти неуступчивых немцев будет не так уж и просто.

Айнтрахт

Подобно Аяксу в ЛЧ, «Орлы» сумели доказать всему миру, что даже аутсайдер способен достойно сражаться за трофеи на еврокубковой арене. Айнтрахт уже оставил не у дел в текущем календарном году донецкий Шахтер, миланский Интер и лиссабонскую Бенфику. И это на фоне борьбы за попадание в четверку лучших в Бундеслиге. Да и дома во Франкфурте команда Ади Хюттера действовала очень уверенно. Осталось лишь показать, что и на выезде она способна справляться с сильнейшими визави.

Прогноз

Все же лондонцы могут и обязаны действовать более спокойно и раскрепощенно в ответной встрече. Наш прогноз – победа «Пенсионеров». Хотя бы потому, что в их распоряжении куда более именитых и талантливых исполнителей.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЕ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: