BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Chelsea – Arsenal 29 may 2019

chelsi-arsenal-29-maya-2019

Chelsea – Arsenal 29 may 2019

Two of the British club will compete for the trophy of the LE. Moreover, they both represent one city – the capital of England. Chelsea or Arsenal? What are the Europa League? According to most domestic bookmakers, he will get "Retired". But is it so just write off the Gunners? Let's deal.

Chelsea

The team of Maurizio Sarri, despite all the problems during the season, managed to win bronze medals in the Premier League and guarantee a place in the Champions League in the next drawing. Now no matter how complete may the last match for the London giants. "Retired" has fulfilled its task. However, why would finally not win the Cup, to which they so persistently sought?

On the way to the final, the Chelsea players left behind the play-off round of the Europa League in the current calendar year, Malmo, Dynamo Kiev, Slavia Prague and Eintracht from Frankfurt. It may not be the most famous rivals. But far from the weakest. Now, the "Blue" will meet with the team that they're familiar with the inland championship.

Arsenal

The gunners frankly failed season in the Premier League. The third draw of the Premier League they can't finish in the TOP 4. That is, the only chance to get into the Champions League next fall will be a victory in the LE. That's only if the current team emery to cope with Chelsea?

No questions asked. Unai emery is an experienced mentor who knows how to win Cup games. Even if Mkhitaryan due to issues not related to football, n will be able to take the field in Baku. Let some famous players will be left out of the application. But still. If now such a club as Arsenal beat Chelsea? Even in the memory of fans and will remain the fact that on the way to the final LE the Gunners left with nothing BATE, Renn, Napoli and Valencia.

Forecast

Last season the Premier League "Seniors" beat the "Gunners" in the first round with the score 3:2. But they have a decent answer in the second at home 2:0. What will happen in Azerbaijan? Our prediction is both teams to score. A win over a decent club.

Predictions for football matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for LE-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Челси – Арсенал 29 мая 2019

chelsi-arsenal-29-maya-2019

Челси – Арсенал 29 мая 2019

Два британских клуба разыграют между собой трофей ЛЕ. Более того, оба они представляют один город – столицу Англии. Челси или Арсенал? Куда отправится кубок Лиги Европы? По мнению большинства отечественных букмекеров, он достанется «Пенсионерам». Но стоит ли так сразу списывать со счетов «Канониров»? Давайте разбираться.

Челси

Команда Маурицио Сарри, несмотря на все проблемы в течение сезона, сумела завоевать бронзовые медали в АПЛ и гарантировать себе место в ЛЧ в следующем розыгрыше. Теперь неважно, как завершится последний поединок мая для лондонского гранда. «Пенсионеры» свою задачу выполнили. Однако почему бы напоследок не завоевать кубок, к которому они так упорно стремились?

На пути к финалу игроки Челси оставили «за бортом» плей-офф Лиги Европы в текущем календарном году Мальме, киевское Динамо, пражскую Славию и Айнтрахт из Франкфурта. Возможно, это не самые имениты соперники. Но и далеко не самые слабые. Теперь же «Синие» встретятся с коллективом, который им отлично знаком по внутреннему первенству.

Арсенал

«Канониры» откровенно провалили сезон в АПЛ. Третий розыгрыш Премьер-лиги они не могут завершить в ТОП-4. То есть, единственный шанс пробиться в Лигу Чемпионов следующей осенью для них станет победа в ЛЕ. Вот только по силам ли нынешнему коллективу Эмери справиться с Челси?

Без вопросов. Унаи Эмери – опытный наставник, который знает, как побеждать в кубковых встречах. Пусть даже Мхитарян из-за проблем, не связанных с футболом, н сможет выйти на поле в Баку. Пусть еще некоторые именитые игроки останутся вне заявки. Но все же. По силам ли сейчас такому клубу, как Арсенал, обыграть Челси? Пусть даже в памяти болельщиков и останется тот факт, что на пути к финалу ЛЕ «Канониры» оставили не у дел БАТЭ, Ренн, Наполи и Валенсию.

Прогноз

В прошлом сезоне АПЛ «Пенсионеры» обыграли «Канониров» в первом круге со счетом 3:2. Но те достойно ответили во втором на своем поле – 2:0. Что же будет в Азербайджане? Наш прогноз – обе команды забьют. А победит более достойный клуб.

Прогнозы на футбольные матчи ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЕ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: