BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Chelsea – Dynamo March 7, 2019

chelsi-dinamo-k-7-marta-2019

Chelsea – Dynamo March 7, 2019

Representatives of the two capitals – Ukrainian and British – will meet among themselves in duels 1/8 LE. Will Dynamo Kiev to oppose Chelsea at Stamford bridge? Official bookmakers do not believe in the success of the hotel. But let us analyze the results of both clubs recently, and then announce our forecast.

Chelsea

After the dismissal of Comte and ward early in the season, Surrey for the position of head coach of "Seniors" became "storm" is even stronger. New mentor cannot be subordinate to instill his style of play and force them to play the way he demands from them. In the end Chelsea can beat one of the leaders (for example, Manchester city with the score 2:0 in the first round), and then devastating to concede. And not just the same "Citizens" (6:0), but, for example, Bournemouth (4:0). So it is unlikely that Blue will be able to get into the TOP 4. And Maurizio Sarri should not expect to work in London next season.

Unless Chelsea win the Europa League. The command for this is everything. Good selection of players. A talented coach. Loyal fans. It remains only for them all to find a common language.

Dynamo Kiev

It seems that "White-blue" will not be able to impose on the miner, the fight for the championship. After nineteen matches they are behind the Donetsk team's seven points, to win the Pitmen almost impossible. Instead, the wards Khatskevich and a silver medal is also second to none. After all, Alexandria, Zorya or Shakhtar Donetsk is clearly not able to compete with the Kyiv club.

In LE of wards of Alexander Khatskevich all went well. Largely due to luck. But now the limit of luck is exhausted. How else to explain the fact that the opponents of Dynamo one of the toughest possible opponents in the round?

Forecastingz

No matter how hard the Kiev club, he can't beat a team the level of "Retired". Not this season for sure. And certainly not at Stamford bridge. And even without the suspended Verbicha one of the leaders of the attack "it is White-blue". Our forecast is for a confident Chelsea win.

Forecasts for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for LE-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Челси – Динамо К 7 марта 2019

chelsi-dinamo-k-7-marta-2019

Челси – Динамо К 7 марта 2019

Представители двух столиц – великобританской и украинской – встретятся между собой в поединках 1/8 ЛЕ. Сумеет ли киевское Динамо что-либо противопоставить Челси на Стэмфорд Бридж? Официальные букмекеры не верят в успех гостей. Но все же давайте проанализируем результаты обоих клубов в последнее время, а затем огласим наш прогноз.

Челси

После увольнения Конте и прихода в начале сезона Сарри на должность главного тренера «Пенсионеров» стало «штормить» еще сильнее. Новому наставнику никак не удается привить подчиненным свою манеру игры и заставить их играть так, как он от них требует. В итоге Челси может обыграть одного из лидеров (к примеру, Манчестер Сити со счетом 2:0 в первом круге), а затем разгромно уступить. И не только тем же «Горожанам» (6:0), но и, например, Борнмуту (4:0). Так что вряд ли «Синим» удастся попасть в ТОП-4. Да и Маурицио Сарри не стоит надеяться на работу в Лондоне в следующем сезоне.

Разве что Челси выиграет Лигу Европы. И у команды для этого есть абсолютно все. Хороший подбор игроков. Талантливый тренер. Преданные болельщики. Осталось только им всем найти между собой общий язык.

Динамо Киев

Похоже, «Бело-синим» уже не удастся навязать Шахтеру борьбу за чемпионство. После девятнадцати матчей они отстают от донецкой команды на семь очков, что отыграть у «Горняков» практически невозможно. Зато подопечные Хацкевича и серебряные медали тоже никому не уступят. Ведь Александрия, Заря или Ворскла явно не способны тягаться с киевским клубом.

В ЛЕ у подопечных Александра Хацкевича все шло неплохо. Во многом, за счет фарта. Но теперь лимит удачи исчерпан. Иначе как объяснить тот факт, что в соперниках у динамовцев один из сложнейших возможных оппонентов в одной восьмой?

Прогноз

Как бы не старался киевский клуб, ему не одолеть команду уровня «Пенсионеров». Не в этом сезоне точно. И уж точно не на Стэмфорд Бридж. Да еще и без дисквалифицированного Вербича – одного из лидеров атаки «Бело-синих». Наш прогноз – уверенная победа Челси.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЕ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: