BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Chelsea – Slavia P 18 APR 2019

chelsi-slaviya-p-18-aprelya-2019

Chelsea – Slavia P 18 APR 2019

Londoners are prepared to welcome guests from the Czech Republic. Slavia will be able to fight back after losing 0:1 in last Thursday? Because now Prague team will not perform at native stadium and at Stamford bridge. According to quotes , the official bookmakersof the "Red-white" will not be able to achieve a positive result in London. Let's look at why.

Chelsea

Wards Mauricio Sarri struggling to finish in the TOP 4 in the championship. And they can get it. If only Manchester United and Arsenal will not add in the remaining matches of the season. However, the "Pensioners" and there is a fallback to get into the Champions League.

Just enough to win the Europa League. And for winning an international trophy with the Chelsea players need to do just few steps. They already managed to beat Slavia away. And almost polarisierung composition. So why not build on their success the family stands?

Slavia Praha

Current Vice-champion of his country virtually guaranteed a gold in the current championship of the Czech Republic. It's time to focus on evroarene. That's just in the one fourth finals, even LE, there are no weak opponents. As shown by the game last Thursday, Slavia are simply not ready to deal with players of this level available in Chelsea. Even if they sit on the bench and not out on the field as major players. It remains only to wish the representatives of Prague's success in London...

Forecast

No matter how well looked Slavia in this season's LE, she can not handle a club like Chelsea. Our forecast – P1. No options for the Czechs.

Forecasts for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.

n class="match-preview__countdown countdown">

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for LE-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Челси – Славия П 18 апреля 2019

chelsi-slaviya-p-18-aprelya-2019

Челси – Славия П 18 апреля 2019

Лондонцы готовятся принять гостей из Чехии. Сумеет ли Славия отыграться после поражения 0:1 в прошлый четверг? Ведь теперь пражская команда выступит не на родной арене, а на Стэмфорд Бридж. Согласно котировкам официальных букмекеров, «Красно-белым» не удастся добиться положительного результата в Лондоне. Давайте разберемся, почему.

Челси

Подопечные Маурисио Сарри изо всех сил стремятся финишировать в ТОП-4 внутреннего первенства. И у них может это получиться. Если только Манчестер Юнайтед и Арсенал не прибавят в оставшихся поединках сезона. При этом у «Пенсионеров» имеется и запасной вариант, как пробиться в ЛЧ.

Достаточно просто выиграть Лигу Европы. И для завоевания международного трофея футболистам Челси осталось сделать всего несколько шагов. Они уже сумели одолеть Славию на выезде. Причем практически полурезервным составом. Так почему бы не закрепить свой успех перед родными трибунами?

Славия Прага

Действующий вице-чемпион своей страны практически гарантировал себе золото в текущем первенстве Чехии. Пора бы бросить все силы на евроарену. Вот только в одной четвертой финала, даже ЛЕ, нет слабых оппонентов. Как показала игра в прошлый четверг, Славия попросту не готова бороться с игроками такого уровня, которые имеются в Челси. Даже если они сидят на лавке, а не выходят на поле в качестве основных игроков. Остается лишь пожелать представителям Праги успехов в Лондоне…

Прогноз

Как бы хорошо не смотрелась Славия в текущем розыгрыше ЛЕ, ей не по зубам такой клуб, как Челси. Наш прогноз – П1. Без вариантов для чехов.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЕ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: