BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Montenegro – England 25 Mar 2019

chernogoriya-angliya-25-marta-2019

Montenegro – England 25 Mar 2019

David vs Goliath. Montenegro or England? Who is more worthy of three points in the match selection for Euro? According to quotes official BK Russia, team from Albion simply have to win. But did the hosts no chance, at least for a draw? Let us think on this subject.

The National Team Of Montenegro

The team led by ljubiša of Tumbakovic after the failure of the League of Nations could be rehabilitated in the first round of qualifying for Euro 2020. But "the Brave falcons" could not cope with the Bulgarian team on their pitch. Guests first opened the score – scored Mugoša. However, in eighty-second minutes the arbitrator has appointed a penalty in gate of wards of Tumbakovic. And Nedelev from the point restored parity. And more none of the teams have had neither the strength nor the time.

Now, Montenegro is preparing for battle with a much more serious opponent. Whether a modest team to take points away from lawmakers of football?

England

Looking at the players "Three lions", little hard to believe that they are in the group even though someone will be able to overcome. Not so long ago the wards of Southgate proved to be great in the League of Nations. And now brilliantly started the selection on the Euro. They beat the Czechs with the score 5:0 in London, simply not leaving the chance for even a draw. And that Southgate was called to the national team far from their best players. So England in the summer games might improve. But for the victory over Montenegro it is enough currently available resources.

Forecast

Too strong Three lions at the moment. So no chance for the Montenegrins. Our prediction – away win. And it is likely total over 2.5.

Forecasts for the other qualifiers Euro 2020.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for Euro 2020

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Черногория – Англия 25 марта 2019

chernogoriya-angliya-25-marta-2019

Черногория – Англия 25 марта 2019

Давид против Голиафа. Черногория или Англия? Кто будет более достоин трех очков в поединке отбора на Евро? Согласно котировкам официальных БК России, команда из Туманного Альбиона просто обязана побеждать. Но неужели у хозяев нет ни единого шанса хотя бы на ничью? Давайте порассуждаем на эту тему.

Сборная Черногории

Коллектив под руководством Любиша Тумбаковича после провала в Лиге Наций мог реабилитироваться уже в первом же туре квалификации на Евро-2020. Но «Храбрым соколам» не удалось справиться со сборной Болгарии на ее поле. Гости первыми открыли счет – отличился Мугоша. Однако на восемьдесят второй минут встречи арбитр назначил пенальти в ворота подопечных Тумбаковича. И Неделев с точки восстановил паритет. А на большее ни одной из команд не хватило ни сил, ни времени.

Теперь же Черногория готовится к бою с куда более серьезным оппонентом. Сумеет ли скромная команда отобрать очки у законодателей футбола?

Сборная Англии

Глядя на форму игроков «Трех львов», слабо верится, что их в группе вообще хоть кто-то сможет одолеть. Не так давно подопечные Саутгейта здорово проявили себя в Лиге Наций. А теперь блестяще начали отбор на Евро. Они обыграли чехов со счетом 5:0 в Лондоне, попросту не оставив тем шанса даже на ничью. И это Саутгейт вызвал в сборную еще далеко не всех сильнейших исполнителей. Так что Англия в летних матчах сможет еще прибавить. Но для победы над Черногорией ей вполне хватит и ныне имеющихся ресурсов.

Прогноз

Слишком уж сильны «Три льва» на данный момент. Так что никаких шансов для черногорцев. Наш прогноз – победа гостей. И вполне вероятен ТБ2.5.

Прогнозы на другие матчи отбора Евро-2020 ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Евро-2020

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: