BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Montenegro – Kosovo on 7 June 2019

chernogoriya-kosovo-7-iyunya-2019

Montenegro – Kosovo on 7 June 2019

Two representatives of the Balkan Peninsula are preparing to play each other in the framework of selection for Euro 2020. Montenegro or Kosovo? Which team will win in full-time duel? If you believe the figures bookmakers, the owners should at least not to lose on away win odds are too exorbitant. But let us remember, as played both teams recently.

The National Team Of Montenegro

"The brave falcons" has never in its history since independence, failed to qualify for the final of the international Championships. Not the fact that they are able to be among the best at Euro 2020. It is enough to remember how Montenegro played at the recent League of Nations. The team finished in third place in group with teams from Serbia, Romania and Lithuania. And get it managed just seven points.

And the start of the selection to the European championship for the Montenegrins was not too successful. They have already managed to snatch a draw away against the Bulgarians (1:1) and run into the defeat of the representatives of the Foggy Albion at home (1:5). Too depressing for a team that wants to get into the main draw of the European championship.

Team Kosovo

Team Swiss coach Bernard Challandes to the surprise of many in the opening qualifying round they took points against the Bulgarians (1:1). Will the players of the Kosovo unbeaten run? Is not the fact. Although they are not so bad made in the League of Nations and for sure will not "donor points" for opponents.

Forecast

Still at home Montenegro must achieve a positive result. Our forecast – P1. Although unable to score both teams.

Predictions for the other matches of UEFA Euro 2020.

>

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for Euro 2020

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Черногория – Косово 7 июня 2019

chernogoriya-kosovo-7-iyunya-2019

Черногория – Косово 7 июня 2019

Два представителя Балканского полуострова готовятся сыграть между собой в рамках отбора на Евро-2020. Черногория или Косово? Какая из команд победит в очной дуэли? Если верить показателям букмекерских контор, то хозяева должны как минимум не проиграть – на победу гостей коэффициенты слишком заоблачные. Но давайте вспомним, как выступали обе команды в последнее время.

Сборная Черногории

«Храбрым соколам» еще ни разу в своей истории со времен обретения независимости не удавалось пробиться в финальную часть международных первенств. Далеко не факт, что они сумеют попасть в число лучших на Евро-2020. Ведь достаточно вспомнить, как Черногория выступала на недавнем розыгрыше Лиги Наций. Команда заняла лишь третье место в квартете с коллективами из Сербии, Румынии и Литвы. А добыть ей удалось всего семь баллов.

Да и старт отбора на чемпионат Европы для черногорцев тоже не стал слишком удачным. Они уже успели вырвать ничью на выезде с болгарами (1:1) и напороться на разгром от представителей Туманного Альбиона у себя дома (1:5). Слишком уныло для команды, которая мечтает попасть в основную сетку европейского первенства.

Сборная Косово

Команда швейцарского наставника Бернара Шалланда неожиданно для многих в дебюте отборочного цикла отобрала очки у болгар (1:1). Продолжат ли футболисты Косово беспроигрышную серию? Далеко не факт. Хотя они не так уж плохо выступили в Лиге Наций и точно не станут «донором очков» для соперников.

Прогноз

Все же у себя дома Черногория должна добиваться положительного результата. Наш прогноз – П1. Хотя забить могут обе команды.

Прогнозы на другие матчи отбора Евро-2020 ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Евро-2020

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: