BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Czech Republic – Bulgaria on 7 June 2019

chexiya-bolgariya-7-iyunya-2019

Czech Republic – Bulgaria on 7 June 2019

Here starts the third qualifying round of Euro 2020. And in group A it will be opened by the Czech Republic and Bulgaria. Which team is more worthy of Victoria? According to the statistics of bookmakers, a small advantage should be on the side of the host party. But is it really seriously the Czechs are superior to their counterparts?

The Czech Republic

In the League of Nations "Locomotiva" has maintained residence in division B, having passed forward the national team of Ukraine and beating the Slovaks. But the selection for Euro 2020 Czech Republic began with a major defeat of the British on the road (5:0). Now they will play first home match in the current campaign.

The team of Yaroslav Silovogo overall, not bad speaks on-site. She has a good chance to take points with this team. Why are only Patrick Schick, who plays for Roma, and the skilled Matej Vydra from Burnley. Although the core of the team are representatives of the Prague Slavia.

The National Team Of Bulgaria

"Lions" from 2004 was not qualified for a major international competition. Here and now, not the fact that wards Krassimira balakova will become one of the best teams in group A. Although Bulgaria begun quite cheerfully – two draws with Montenegro and Kosovo. But overall, if this team aspires to qualify from the group, he had to score at least four points from two games in March...

Forecast

Never in their history the Bulgarians never beat the Czechs in official matches. A crossed team five times (four wins against Czech Republic and a draw). It is unlikely the stats will change in favor of the guests on the seventh of June. Our forecast – P1. Although the total is unlikely to exceed 2.5.

Predictions for the other matches of UEFA Euro 2020.

v>

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for Euro 2020

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Чехия – Болгария 7 июня 2019

chexiya-bolgariya-7-iyunya-2019

Чехия – Болгария 7 июня 2019

Вот и стартует третий отборочный раунд на Евро-2020. И в группе А его откроют Чехия и Болгария. Какая из команд более достойна виктории? Судя по статистике букмекерских контор, небольшое преимущество должно быть на стороне принимающей стороны. Но так ли уж серьезно чехи превосходят своих визави?

Сборная Чехии

В Лиге Наций «Locomotiva» сохранила прописку в дивизионе B, пропустив вперед сборную Украину и обойдя словаков. А вот отбор на Евро-2020 Чехия начала с крупного поражения от англичан на выезде (5:0). Теперь же им предстоит сыграть первый домашний поединок в текущей кампании.

Команда Ярослава Шилгавого в целом неплохо выступает на своей территории. И у нее имеются хорошие шансы взять очки с таким составом. Чего только стоят Патрик Шик, выступающий за Рому, и опытный Матей Выдра из Бернли. Хотя костяк команды составляют представители пражской Славии.

Сборная Болгарии

«Львы» с 2004 года не пробивались на крупные международные состязания. Вот и теперь далеко не факт, что подопечным Красимира Балакова удастся стать одной из лучших команд в группе А. Хотя начала Болгария довольно бодро – две ничьи, с Черногорией и Косово. Но в целом, если данный коллектив претендует на выход из группы, ему необходимо было набирать минимум четыре очка за две игры в марте…

Прогноз

Еще ни разу в своей истории болгары не обыгрывали чехов в официальных поединках. А пересекались команды пять раз (четыре победы сборной Чехии и ничья). Вряд ли статистика изменится в пользу гостей седьмого июня. Наш прогноз – П1. Хотя тотал навряд ли превысит 2.5.

Прогнозы на другие матчи отбора Евро-2020 ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Евро-2020

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: