BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Chile – Peru June 28, 2019

chili-peru-28-iyunya-2019

Chile – Peru June 28, 2019

The holders will meet in the semi-finals with a team from Peru. Whether Chile to cope with the "Incas" and to reach the final of the Copa America for the third time in a row? Leading bookmakers are confident in the success of the red team. And there are several reasons which will be discussed now.

Chile

In 2015 and 2016, "the Red team" twice in a row was the winner of the Copa America. That is, at the moment it is the national team of Chile protects the title. And very good.

In the group stage the team of Reinaldo Rueda scored six points and took second place in the third round of the minimum losing to Uruguay (0:1). But the players of the national team of Chile rehabilitated in the quarterfinals, where they met with Colombia. In regulation time, the teams account access failed. And in the post-match kicks from eleven meters the Chileans were stronger. And they continue to March to a third title in a row.

Peru

But "Inky" got to the playoffs largely due to luck. They reached the quarter-finals with third place. And were considered the underdogs in the clash with Uruguay. But suddenly the national team of Peru has managed to contain the onslaught of the opponent and missed. However, themselves wards of Ricardo Garci failed to score. But in football lottery players in Peru were stronger. Now they are waiting for the next serious contender.

Forecast

Two teams of "La Roja" looks significantly better. She has a stronger composition, and teamwork Chile much better. Our forecast – P1. Although easy prey for a victory for the nominal home team for sure will not.

Predictions for the other matches Copa America waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for Copa America 2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Чили – Перу 28 июня 2019

chili-peru-28-iyunya-2019

Чили – Перу 28 июня 2019

Действующий обладатель трофея сойдется в полуфинале с командой из Перу. Сумеет ли Чили справиться с «Инками» и выйти в финал Copa America третий раз подряд? Ведущие букмекеры уверены в успехе «Красной команды». И на то имеется несколько причин, о которых и пойдет речь прямо сейчас.

Чили

В 2015 и 2016 годах «Красная команда» дважды подряд становилась победителем Copa America. То есть, на данный момент именно сборная Чили защищает титул. И весьма неплохо.

На групповом этапе коллектив Рейнальдо Руэды набрал шесть очков и занял второе место, лишь в третьем туре минимально уступив Уругваю (0:1). Но футболисты сборной Чили реабилитировались в четвертьфинале, где они встречались с Колумбией. В основное время командам счет открыть не удалось. А в послематчевых ударах с одиннадцати метров чилийцы оказались сильнее. И они продолжают шествие к третьему титулу подряд.

Перу

А вот «Инки» попали в плей-офф во многом благодаря везению. Они вышли в четвертьфинал с третьего места. И считались аутсайдером в схватке с Уругваем. Но неожиданно сборная Перу сумела сдержать натиск соперника и не пропустила. Правда, и сами подопечные Рикардо Гареки забить не смогли. А вот в футбольной лотерее футболисты Перу оказались сильнее. Теперь же их ждет очередной серьезный соперник.

Прогноз

Из двух команд «La Roja» смотрится в разы предпочтительнее. У нее сильнее состав, да и по сыгранности Чили куда лучше. Наш прогноз – П1. Хотя легкой добычей победа для номинальных хозяев точно не станет.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Copa America ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Copa America 2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: