BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Denmark – Australia, June 21, 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

daniya-avstraliya-21-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Denmark – Australia, June 21, 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

Denmark

Their second match in group C the Scandinavians will play against the team from Australia. The match will take place in Samara, where the teams will come from Kazan and Saransk after the first matches.

The Danes got on the 2018 world Cup just after fights in the playoffs. At the same time in the two-legged tie their opponent was not the weakest European team is Ireland. But Erickson and his comrades after the home dry draws managed to confidently beat opponents on the road with the score 5:1. So do not assume that the Danes accidentally fell on the world Cup. Yes, most of the bookmakers have them among the favorites of the tournament do not see. But to fight for qualifying from the group with the Australians, the Peruvians and the French, they obviously do.

Team Australia

Their first friendly match in 2018, the Australians played against the Norwegians. The choice of this opponent opaque indicates that the preparation for the meeting with Denmark, because the style of play of both Scandinavian teams satisfied similar. This is only the team from Norway for the set of performers is inferior to its neighbors. And still managed to defeat the Aussies – 4:1. So the coaches Ange Postecoglou will be something to think about, before the meeting with the Danes.

Forecast

Let's be honest. To help in the upcoming confrontation against Denmark Australians can only wonder. Still too much of a difference in class between the teams. For clarity: the Danes occupy twelfth place in the FIFA rankings, and the Australians only thirty-seven. So our prediction is obvious – P1.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup, see here.

The game is

ta-date="June 21, 2018 16:00:00">
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup football

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Дания – Австралия, 21 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

daniya-avstraliya-21-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Дания – Австралия, 21 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Дании

Свою вторую встречу в группе C скандинавы проведут против коллектива из Австралии. Матч состоится в Самаре, куда команды приедут из Казани и Саранска после первых поединков.

Датчане попали на ЧМ-2018 лишь после поединков плей-офф. При этом в двухматчевом противостоянии их соперником стала далеко не самая слабая европейская команда – сборная Ирландии. Но Эриксону и его товарищам после домашней сухой ничьи удалось уверенно одолеть соперников на выезде со счетом 5:1. Так что не стоит считать, что датчане случайно попали на мундиаль. Да, большинство букмекеров их среди фаворитов турнира не видят. Но побороться за выход из группы с австралийцами, перуанцами и французами им явно по силам.

Сборная Австралии

Свой первый товарищеский матч в 2018 году австралийцы провели против норвежцев. Выбор такого соперника непрозрачно указывает на подготовку к встрече со сборной Дании, ведь манера игры у обеих скандинавских команд довольна схожа. Вот только команда из Норвегии по набору исполнителей уступает своим соседям. И все равно умудрилась разгромить австралийцев – 4:1. Так что тренерскому штабу Анге Постекоглу будет, о чем подумать, накануне встречи с датчанами.

Прогноз

Будем откровенны. Помочь в грядущем противостоянии против сборной Дании австралийцам может только чудо. Все же слишком велика разница в классе между командами. Для наглядности: датчане занимают двенадцатое место в рейтинге ФИФА, а австралийцы лишь тридцать седьмое. Так что наш прогноз очевиден – П1.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018 по футболу

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: