BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Denmark – France, 26 June 2018 forecast and bet on the world Cup

daniya-francziya-26-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Denmark – France, 26 June 2018 forecast and bet on the world Cup

Denmark

Since the triumphant victory at Euro 1992, "the crimson guard" tries at least a little closer to the same success. Not to mention, to repeat it. So the 2018 world Cup in Russia , the Danes arrive in the status of a "humble peasant". Not all bookmakers believe even in their way out of group C, calling the favourite of the French and Peruvians. But it's not really fair.

At the moment the Danish team gathered luxury lineup, the players who play in top European Championships. Suffice it to recall Eriksen of Tottenham, of Poulsen from Leipzig, Kiera from Seville or Schmeichel of Leicester. So the Danes are clearly capable to deliver troubles to any opponent.

France

"Blue" also can't complain about the composition. The coaching staff headed by Didier Deschamps would cause another problem – whom to take to the world Cup. Especially in the attacking line where you need to find a place Griezmann, Giroud, Lacazette, Dembele, Mbappe, Martial, Gameiro and other top players. While the French have enough problems in defense, despite the presence of experienced Loris in goal, the team pretty much ignores. But also scores a lot...

Forecast

If the winner of the Central confrontation in group C is rather difficult to determine, that the audience will see a large number of goals, you can almost be sure. Suffice it to recall that the first two friendly matches in a calendar year the French and scored, and missed – they lost to the Colombians (3:2) and beat the Russians (3:1). So our forecast – total over 2.5.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup, see here.

s="match-preview__countdown countdown">

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup football

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Дания – Франция, 26 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

daniya-francziya-26-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Дания – Франция, 26 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Дании

С момента триумфальной победы на Евро-1992 «Алая гвардия» пытается хотя бы немного приблизиться к такому же успеху. Не говоря о том, чтобы повторить его. Вот и на ЧМ-2018 в Россию датчане приезжают в статусе «скромного середнячка». Далеко не все букмекерские конторы верят даже в их выход из группы C, называя фаворитами французов и перуанцев. Но это не совсем справедливо.

В настоящий момент у сборной Дании собрался роскошный состав, футболисты которого играют в топ-чемпионатах Европы. Достаточно вспомнить Эриксена из Тоттенхэма, Поульсена из Лейпцига, Кьера из Севильи или Шмейхеля из Лестера. Так что датчане явно способны доставить неприятностей любому сопернику.

Сборная Франции

«Синим» тоже грех жаловаться на состав. У тренерского штаба во главе с Дидье Дешамом скорее возникнет другая проблема – кого именно взять на мундиаль. Особенно в атакующее звено, где нужно найти место Гризманну, Жиру, Ляказетту, Дембеле, Мбаппе, Мартиалю, Гамейро и другим топ-футболистам. При этом у французов хватает проблем в защите – несмотря на наличие опытного Льориса в воротах, команда довольно много пропускает. Но и забивает тоже немало…

Прогноз

Если победителя центрального противостояния в группе C определить довольно сложно, то в том, что зрители увидят большое количество голов, можно практически не сомневаться. Достаточно вспомнить, что первые две свои товарищеские встречи в календарном году французы и забивали, и пропускали – они уступили колумбийцам (3:2) и обыграли россиян (3:1). Так что наш прогноз – ТБ2.5.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018 по футболу

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: