BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Denmark – Ireland on 7 June 2019

daniya-irlandiya-7-iyunya-2019

Denmark – Ireland on 7 June 2019

Two candidates to advance to the final of UEFA Euro 2020 from group D will play each other in early June. Denmark or Ireland? One of them will be able to earn valuable points during their confrontation? According to official bookmakers, the Scandinavians are the favourites. This is despite the fact that Irish head of his top five after two rounds.

Denmark

"The crimson guard" for the 2018 world Cup in Russia proved to all football fans that it should be considered in every game. If anyone has forgotten, Denmark made it to Octo-finals. At this stage, the future Vice-Champions, the Croats, were able to pass it only in the penalty shoot-out.

Selection for Euro 2020, Denmark the beginning is quite decent. Team age Hareide managed to snatch a draw from the Swiss on their land. And played the Scandinavians a little-the least three goals. In just ten minutes, if that. Someone still doubts that they should be considered?

Ireland

Guys Mick McCarthy after the first two rounds of qualifying for the European championship has headed the group D. Here are just six points they got in the games against Gibraltar (0:1) and Georgia (1:0). Not the most top-end rivals. Not so impressive score. Now, all fans of the "Green army" will be able to see their Pets in battle with a truly worthy opponent. And not the fact that Ireland will be able to perform well on the road.

Forecast

In our opinion, the upcoming match is a clear favorite. And it is the owners. Our forecast – a victory of the national team of Denmark. No options for guests.

Predictions for the other matches of UEFA Euro 2020.

own__title">the game is
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for Euro 2020

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Дания – Ирландия 7 июня 2019

daniya-irlandiya-7-iyunya-2019

Дания – Ирландия 7 июня 2019

Два претендента на выход в финальную часть Евро-2020 от группы D сыграют между собой в начале июня. Дания или Ирландия? Кто из них сумеет заработать ценные очки в очном противостоянии? По мнению официальных букмекеров, скандинавы являются фаворитом. И это несмотря на то, что пока что ирландцы возглавляют свою пятерку после двух туров.

Сборная Дании

«Алая гвардия» еще на ЧМ-2018 в России доказала всем футбольным болельщикам, что с ней нужно считаться в каждом поединке. Если кто забыл, Дания добралась до одной восьмой финала. И на этой стадии будущие вице-чемпионы, хорваты, смогли пройти ее лишь в серии послематчевых пенальти.

Отбор на Евро-2020 Дания начала вполне пристойно. Команде Оге Харейде удалось вырвать ничью у швейцарцев на их земле. Причем отыграли скандинавы немного-нимало целых три гола. Всего за десять минут, если что. Кто-то еще сомневается, что с ними нужно считаться?

Сборная Ирландии

Ребята Мика Маккарти после первых двух туров квалификации к чемпионату Европы возглавили группу D. Вот только шесть очков они добыли в противостояниях против Гибралтара (0:1) и Грузии (1:0). Не самые топовые соперники. И не такой уж внушительный счет. Теперь же все фанаты «Зеленой армии» смогут увидеть своих любимчиков в схватке с действительно достойным оппонентом. И далеко не факт, что Ирландия сумеет достойно выступить на выезде.

Прогноз

По нашему мнению, в грядущем поединке есть явный фаворит. И это хозяева. Наш прогноз – победа сборной Дании. Без вариантов для гостей.

Прогнозы на другие матчи отбора Евро-2020 ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Евро-2020

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: