BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Dynamo Kiev and Chelsea March 14, 2019

dinamo-kiev-chelsi-14-marta-2019

Dynamo Kiev and Chelsea March 14, 2019

In mid-March during a return match of 1/8 LE will arrive in Kiev to London's Chelsea. Will the Dynamo pull out a victory at "Retired" at the Olympic, after a crushing defeat in the field? The largest bookmakers of Russia practically do not believe in a positive outcome for the Vice-champion of Ukraine. And our forecast you read below.

Dynamo Kiev

The Ukrainian club has changed markedly in recent seasons. Team Khatskevich almost refused to buy the stars of world football, focusing on the connection to the game of their students, which led to an unprecedented rejuvenation of the composition.

In the domestic championship at Dynamo, there is only one worthy rival Shakhtar Donetsk. And the people of Kiev once again lost to him in the title race. So no time to focus on the Europa League? Or is it too late?

Chelsea

Wards Sarri is also enough problems. "Retirees" are still can not gain a foothold in the TOP 4. And in the thirtieth round and is tied with Wolverhampton at Stamford bridge (1:1). So it is possible that the Italian coach will bet on LE, in which victory would give the opportunity to get to the group stage of the Champions League.

In any case, you need to keep in mind that even pluriservizi part of Chelsea's head is stronger (and more expensive) main Dynamo. So, in Kiev, we can expect a real battle. If only the Ukrainians will not burn out in front of Packed stands of the Olympic.

Forecast

Our prediction is unlikely to surprise someone. A Chelsea Win. And also to think seriously about total over 2.5.

Forecasts for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.

="countdown__title">the game is
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for LE-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Динамо Киев – Челси 14 марта 2019

dinamo-kiev-chelsi-14-marta-2019

Динамо Киев – Челси 14 марта 2019

В середине марта в рамках ответного матча 1/8 ЛЕ в Киев прибудет лондонский Челси. Сумеет ли Динамо вырвать победу у «Пенсионеров» на Олимпийском после сокрушительного поражения на выезде? Крупнейшие букмекеры России практически не верят в положительный исход для вице-чемпиона Украины. А наш прогноз вы прочтете чуть ниже.

Динамо Киев

Украинский клуб заметно изменился в последних сезонах. Команда Хацкевича практически отказалась от покупки звезд мирового футбола, сосредоточившись на подключении к игре своих воспитанников, что привело к небывалому ранее омоложению состава.

Во внутреннем первенстве у Динамо имеется только один достойный соперник – донецкий Шахтер. И киевляне вновь проигрывают ему в чемпионской гонке. Так ни пора ли сосредоточиться на Лиге Европы? Или уже слишком поздно?

Челси

У подопечных Сарри тоже хватает проблем. «Пенсионеры» все никак не могут закрепиться в ТОП-4. А в тридцатом туре и вовсе сыграли вничью с Вулверхэмптоном на Стэмфорд Бридж (1:1). Так что не исключено, что итальянский наставник сделает ставку на ЛЕ, победа в которой даст возможность напрямую попасть в групповой этап Лиги Чемпионов.

В любом случае, нужно иметь в виду, что даже полурезервный состав Челси на голову сильнее (да и дороже) основного состава Динамо. Так что в Киеве стоит ожидать настоящую битву. Если только украинцы не перегорят перед переполненными трибунами Олимпийского.

Прогноз

Наш прогноз вряд ли кого-то удивит. Победа Челси. Причем также стоит всерьез задуматься насчет ТБ2.5.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЕ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: