BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Dinamo Z – Benfica on 7 March 2019

dinamo-z-benfika-7-marta-2019

Dinamo Z – Benfica on 7 March 2019

The Croatian champion and silver medalist of the championship of Portugal will meet in the 1/8 LE. In the first match Benfica will welcome the visit of Dinamo Zagreb. So what is the outcome of their personal battle? Official bookmakers offer to win each of the teams is almost equal odds (quite a bit ahead of the hosts). So who do you put in a duel that promises to be difficult? All in good time.

Dinamo Z

The team of Nenad Belitsa is almost guaranteed the defense of the title in Croatia. Still, its major competitors in the face of Rijeka and Hajduk are too relaxed and behind an obscene number of points. So we can safely focus on the international arena.

In the 1/16 of the Europa League Zagreb, who in the fall won their group, which also Fenerbahce, Anderlecht and Spartak Tr, dealt with the Czech Victoria. Away Dynamo lost with the score 2:1, but the house confidently outplayed the guests with the score 3:0. But if the forces of Croats vis-a-vis the following?

Benfica

In Primaire Vice-champion of Portugal could fight for the title for several seasons in a row. But now the charges Bruno Lage there is a real chance of gold. After twenty-three matches Benfica by just one point adrift of leaders Porto. But this does not mean that the Eagles will be to merge the Europa League for winning the championship. Although it is recognized that Galatasaray in the last round of the playoffs they passed with great difficulty. But that was more down to a strong opponent than a lack of Benfica.

Forecast

Both teams can Express themselves or miserably fail. Everything will depend on luck and match coaching vision of the game. But our forecast is still on the side of the hotel – N2. Although Dynamo and feels good the family stands.

>Forecasts for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for LE-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Динамо З – Бенфика 7 марта 2019

dinamo-z-benfika-7-marta-2019

Динамо З – Бенфика 7 марта 2019

Чемпион Хорватии и серебряный призер первенства Португалии сойдутся в 1/8 ЛЕ. И в первом матче Бенфика пожалует в гости к Динамо в Загреб. Так чем же закончится их очная схватка? Официальные букмекеры России предлагают на победу каждой из команд практически равные коэффициенты (совсем немного впереди хозяева). Так на кого же ставить в поединке, который обещает быть непростым? Обо всем по порядку.

Динамо З

Коллектив Ненада Белицы практически гарантировал себе защиту чемпионского титула в Хорватии. Все-таки его главные конкуренты в лице Риеки и Хайдука выглядят слишком расслаблено и отстают на неприличное количество очков. Так что можно смело сфокусироваться на международной арене.

В 1/16 Лиги Европы Загреб, который осенью выиграл свою группу, где так же были Фенербахче, Андерлехт и Спартак Тр, расправился с чешской Викторией. На выезде Динамо уступило со счетом 2:1, но дома уверенно переиграло гостей со счетом 3:0. Но вот по силам ли хорватам следующий визави?

Бенфика

В Примейре вице-чемпиону Португалии удается бороться за титул уже не первый сезон подряд. Но сейчас у подопечных Бруну Лаге есть реальные шансы на золото. После двадцати трех поединков Бенфика всего на одно очко отстает от лидирующего Порту. Но это вовсе не означает, что «Орлы» станут сливать Лигу Европы ради победы в чемпионате. Хотя стоит признать, что Галатасарай в прошлом раунде плей-офф они прошли с большим скрипом. Но это, скорее, заслуга сильного соперника, чем недостаток самой Бенфики.

Прогноз

Обе команды могут прекрасно проявить себя или с треском провалиться. Все будет зависеть от фарта и соответствия тренерскому видению игры. Но наш прогноз все же на стороне гостей – П2. Хотя Динамо и неплохо чувствует себя перед родными трибунами.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЕ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: