BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Egypt – Uruguay, 15 June 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

egipet-urugvaj-15-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Egypt – Uruguay, 15 June 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

Egypt

One of the best teams in the African continent the world Cup will begin with a meeting with one of the best teams in South America. And in this match Egypt is almost the first time in its history, does not look obvious underdog. In recent years, the team from Northern Africa shows excellent results. Largely due to its leader, Mohamed Salah, who at the end of this season can become the top scorer of the Premier League. As coach of Egypt, Hector, Cooper, and even calls it one of the best players in the world at the moment.

In the African Cup of Nations, the Egyptians lost only to Cameroonians in the final, before beating a pretty strong opponents. And in March they played against Portugal. And, although the African team lost to the current Champions of Europe with the account 2:1, it showed a great game and its high level.

The National Team Of Uruguay

Wards Oscar Tabares first friendly game in a calendar year conducted against the Czechs. And confidently beat them 2:0. And Cavani scored a beautiful goal with scissors. It striker PSG and Luis Suarez from Barcelona is the main striking force of the team from South America. And many bookmakers are confident in entering Uruguay from the group just because of the efforts of this couple.

Forecast

Despite not being the most confident performances in qualification for the 2018 world Cup, the team from Uruguay is still one of the strongest representatives of South America. And the class of performers the team of Uruguay is significantly superior to the Egyptians. Therefore, we will not take the risk, and forecast of P2. In this case, likely both teams will score.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup, see here.

The game is

>
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup football

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Египет – Уругвай, 15 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

egipet-urugvaj-15-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Египет – Уругвай, 15 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Египта

Одна из лучших сборных африканского континента начнет мундиаль со встречи с одной из лучших команд Южной Америки. И в этом поединке Египет едва ли не впервые в своей истории не выглядит явным андердогом. В последние годы команда из северной части Африки показывает отличные результаты. Во многом благодаря своему лидеру – Мохамеду Салаху, который по итогам этого сезона может стать лучшим бомбардиром АПЛ. А тренер сборной Египта, Эктор Купер, и вовсе называет его одним из лучших футболистов мира на данный момент.

В кубке Африки египтяне уступили только камерунцам в финале, до этого обыгрывая довольно сильны противников. А в марте они сыграли со Сборной Португалии. И, хотя африканская команда уступила действующим чемпионам Европы со счетом 2:1, она показала отличную игру и свой высокий уровень.

Сборная Уругвая

Подопечные Оскара Табареса первую товарищескую игру в календарном году провели против чехов. И уверенно обыграли их – 2:0. Причем Кавани забил красивейший гол ножницами. Именно нападающий ПСЖ и Луис Суарес из Барселоны являются главной ударной силой команды из Южной Америки. И многие букмекеры уверены в выходе сборной Уругвая из группы как раз благодаря усилиям этой парочки.

Прогноз

Несмотря на не самые уверенные выступления в отборе на ЧМ-2018, команда из Уругвая все еще остается одним из сильнейших представителей Южной Америки. И по классу исполнителей сборная Уругвая существенно превосходит египтян. Поэтому не будем рисковать и спрогнозируем П2. При этом, скорее всего, забьют обе команды.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018 по футболу

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: