BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Ecuador – Chile on 22 June 2019

ekvador-chili-22-iyunya-2019

Ecuador – Chile on 22 June 2019

Outsider and one of the favorites. Ecuador vs Chile. Which of the teams will be one step closer to the exit in the playoffs Copa America 2019? Most leading bookmakers are inclined to believe that is much closer to Victoria and three points nominal visitors. But whether so immediately write off the team, Hernan Dario Gomez?

Ecuador

For the "Tricolor" championship of South America started extremely unsuccessfully – with the defeat of the national team of Uruguay with the score 4:0. This had an impact on the psychological state of the team. Now Antonio Valencia and his comrades need to readjust. That's only if the Chileans to take their first points in the tournament? Because the composition of Ecuador exactly inferior...

Chile

But the team of Reinaldo Rueda, on the contrary, began his March in the group stage of Copa America 2019 with a confident victory over the Japanese. 0:4 definitely has empowered Vidal, Sanchez and their teammates. Another three points and Chile guarantees a place in the playoffs. So why not get them for the second fight in the tournament? After all, a positive outcome will definitely give ward Reinaldo Rueda confidence. And they'll need it when you have to face top opponents.

Forecast

Both teams can still surprise. Yes, Ecuador is inferior to his opponent throughout the depth of the composition and quality of performers in almost every line. Team Chile looks in the upcoming fight a little better. At least, due to the presence in the composition of several stars of world level. Therefore our forecast – P2. But Ecuador are unlikely to progress to the next round this time.

Predictions for the other matches Copa America waiting for you here.

4 class="countdown__title">the game is
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for Copa America 2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Эквадор – Чили 22 июня 2019

ekvador-chili-22-iyunya-2019

Эквадор – Чили 22 июня 2019

Аутсайдер и один из фаворитов. Эквадор против Чили. Какая из сборных станет на шаг ближе к выходу в плей-офф Copa America 2019? Большинство ведущих букмекеров склонны считать, что гораздо ближе к виктории и трем баллам номинальные гости. Но стоит ли так сразу списывать со счетов команду Эрнана Дарио Гомеса?

Эквадор

Для «Триколора» первенство Южной Америки стартовало крайне неудачно – с разгрома от сборной Уругвая со счетом 4:0. Это не могло не сказаться на психологическом состоянии команды. Теперь Антонио Валенсии и его товарищам нужно срочно перестраиваться. Вот только позволят ли чилийцы взять первые очки на турнире? Ведь по составу Эквадор точно им уступает…

Чили

А вот коллектив Рейнальдо Руэды, напротив, начал свое шествие на групповом этапе Copa America 2019 с уверенной победы над японцами. 0:4 точно придали сил Видалю, Санчесу и их товарищам по команде. Еще три очка и Чили гарантирует себе место в плей-офф. Так почему бы не добыть их уже во второй схватке на турнире? Ведь положительный исход точно придаст подопечным Рейнальдо Руэды уверенности в себе. А она им понадобится, когда придется встречаться с топовыми сборными.

Прогноз

Обе сборные еще могут удивить. Да, Эквадор уступает своему оппоненту по глубине состава и качеству исполнителей практически в каждой линии. Сборная Чили выглядит в грядущей схватке чуть предпочтительнее. Как минимум, из-за наличия в составе сразу нескольких звезд мирового уровня. Поэтому наш прогноз – П2. А вот Эквадор вряд ли пробьется в следующий раунд на этот раз.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Copa America ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Copa America 2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: