BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Ecuador – Japan 25 June 2019

ekvador-yaponiya-25-iyunya-2019

Ecuador – Japan 25 June 2019

Two of the weakest representative of the Quartet will meet in the final round of the Copa America 2019. Ecuador or Japan? Which team is more deserving to finish the first stage at a higher place? The opinions of bookmakers on this issue split almost equally. So which outcome is better to put in the upcoming battle? Let's find out right now.

Ecuador

In recent years, the "Tricolor" does not Shine in the international arena. And now wards of Hernan Dario Gomez managed to take any points in two meetings. They got four unanswered goals from Uruguay and then lost to the Chileans with the account 1:2.

Now the team has one last chance to earn at least one point – a place in the play-off is an elusive goal. But only whether Ecuador to cope with the uncompromising guests from Asia?

Japan

The "blue samurai" played quite well in last year's world Cup, having reached the one-eighth. But the Copa America they were not so lucky. The defeat of the Chile national team (0:4) and a draw with Uruguay (2:2) allowed the Asians still expect to qualify from the group. But to that end, Japan is obliged to beat the Ecuadorians. Whether it's to make wards Hajime Moriyasu?

Forecast

Both teams not too and deserve the opportunity to play in the playoffs. But still, the Japanese looked at the tournament intresnee and fresh. Therefore our forecast – P2. The nominal guests were shown better. So why in the rest of the meeting they can not cope with Ecuador, which is clearly weaker at the moment?

Predictions for the other matches Copa America waiting for you here.

n__title">the game is
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for Copa America 2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Эквадор – Япония 25 июня 2019

ekvador-yaponiya-25-iyunya-2019

Эквадор – Япония 25 июня 2019

Два слабейших представителя квартета С встретятся в заключительном туре группового этапа Copa America 2019. Эквадор или Япония? Какая из команд больше заслуживает завершить первую стадию на более высоком месте? Мнения букмекерских контор по этому поводу разделились практически поровну. Так на какой же исход лучше ставить в грядущей схватке? Давайте выясним прямо сейчас.

Эквадор

В последние годы «Триколор» особо не блещет на международной арене. Вот и сейчас подопечным Эрнана Дарио Гомеса удалось взять ни одного балла в двух встречах. Они получили четыре безответных мяча от Уругвая, а затем проиграли чилийцам со счетом 1:2.

Теперь у команды остался последний шанс заработать хотя бы одно очко – место в плей-офф для нее является недостижимой целью. Но только сумеет ли Эквадор справиться с неуступчивыми гостями из Азии?

Япония

«Синие самураи» неплохо провели прошлогодний чемпионат мира, добравшись до одной восьмой. Но вот на Копа Америка им так не повезло. Разгром от сборной Чили (0:4) и ничья с Уругваем (2:2) позволили азиатам все еще надеяться на выход из группы. Но для этого Япония обязана обыгрывать эквадорцев. Сумеют ли это сделать подопечные Хадзимэ Мориясу?

Прогноз

Обе команды не слишком-то и заслуживают возможности сыграть в плей-офф. Но все же японцы выглядели на турнире интреснее и свежее. Поэтому наш прогноз – П2. Номинальные гости показали себя лучше. Так почему бы в оставшейся встрече им и не справиться с Эквадором, который явно слабее на данный момент?

Прогнозы на другие матчи Copa America ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Copa America 2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: