BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Estonia – Northern Ireland 8 June 2019

estoniya-severnaya-irlandiya-8-iyunya-2019

Estonia – Northern Ireland 8 June 2019

An outsider against a team that has suddenly become a favorite of the group With the selection of EURO-2020. Estonia or Northern Ireland? Which of them will be stronger at the beginning of June? There is no doubt that the official bookmakers and football columnists from leading publications are considered the main contender for the three points at the hotel. And there are several good reasons. Talk about them right now.

Estonia

The Baltic team was never considered even stable middle. She has not yet managed to reach the finals of major international competitions. And not the fact that something will change in the current qualification.

Wards Martin Reim try to demonstrate good football. But obviously don't have the class to confront the more well-known opponents. But Estonia hasn't even played with potential leaders of its five teams from Germany and the Netherlands...

Northern Ireland

But the "Green-white army" yet remain a chance of success. In the spring they got six points and unexpectedly topped group C. But there is a struggle with far more serious opponents. So ward Michael O'neill is extremely important to get a victory during the first year of the match. And the first field of confrontation in the current UEFA Euro 2020.

Forecast

The teams have already played between them in the first round. And then Northern Ireland got a confident victory – 2:0. So it is unlikely they will concede in the second game. Forecast – P2. Although the defeat of the guests to make sure will not succeed.

Predictions for the other matches of UEFA Euro 2020 are waiting for you here.

ass="countdown__title">the game is
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for Euro 2020

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Эстония – Северная Ирландия 8 июня 2019

estoniya-severnaya-irlandiya-8-iyunya-2019

Эстония – Северная Ирландия 8 июня 2019

Аутсайдер против команды, которая неожиданно стала фаворитом группы С в отборе на ЧЕ-2020. Эстония или Северная Ирландия? Кто же из них будет сильнее в начале июня? Нет никаких сомнений, что официальные букмекеры и футбольные обозреватели из ведущих мировых изданий считают главным претендентом на три очка гостей. И на то есть сразу несколько веских причин. О них и поговорим прямо сейчас.

Сборная Эстонии

Прибалтийская команда никогда не считалась даже крепким середняком. Ей пока что не удавалось пробиться в финальную часть важнейших международных состязаний. И далеко не факт, что хоть что-то изменится в текущей квалификации.

Подопечные Мартина Рейма пытаются демонстрировать неплохой футбол. Но им явно не хватает класса противостоять более именитым соперникам. А ведь Эстония еще даже не играла с потенциальными лидерами своей пятерки – командами из Германии и Нидерландов…

Сборная Северной Ирландии

А вот у «Зелено-белой армии» пока что остаются шансы на успех. В весенних матчах они добыли шесть очков и неожиданно возглавили группу C. Но впереди борьба с куда более серьезными оппонентами. Так что подопечным Майкла О’Нила крайне важно добыть победу во время первого летнего поединка. И первого выездного противостояния в текущем отборе к Евро-2020.

Прогноз

Команды уже успели сыграть между собой в первом туре. И тогда Северная Ирландия добыла уверенную победу – 2:0. Так что вряд ли они уступят и в ответной встрече. Прогноз – П2. Хотя разгром гостям устроить точно не удастся.

Прогнозы на другие матчи отбора Евро-2020 ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Евро-2020

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: