BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Faroe Islands – Spain 7 June 2019

farerskie-ostrova-ispaniya-7-iyunya-2019

Faroe Islands – Spain 7 June 2019

One of the weakest teams of group F in the third round will meet with the favourite. Can the Faroe Islands to oppose Spain something at home? Most Russian bookies and sports experts don't believe it. And even beginners in betting do not particularly need to explain why.

Faroe Islands

For anybody not a secret that the "Fishermen" donating points to other teams in group F. They have already recorded in underdog. And no wonder – in March the team of Danish coach Lars Olsen lost to Malta (2:1) and Romania (4:1). Let the Faroe Islands and played on the road, but it is unlikely that it will change when they are masters...

Spain

Of course, the "Red fury" is a favorite of the group. The team of Luis Enrique, in March beat the Norwegians (2:1) and Maltese (0:2), thereby single-handedly led the six index F. it is Unlikely that someone would turn such a team like Spain, with leading positions. Still in composition it is a cut above any competitor in this selection.

In June Spain will play against Faroe Islands and Sweden. And the first match of the seventh of June, most likely, will be a training session with enhanced responsibility. And the ability to experiment with the composition before a much more important meeting with representatives of the Scandinavian Peninsula.

Forecast

We have no doubt who will get the three points in the upcoming confrontation. Our forecast of N2. Spain are unlikely to miss an opportunity to strengthen its position in the group. And one should not exclude the possibility ТБ3.5.

Predictions for the other matches of UEFA Euro 2020.

own">

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for Euro 2020

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Фарерские острова – Испания 7 июня 2019

farerskie-ostrova-ispaniya-7-iyunya-2019

Фарерские острова – Испания 7 июня 2019

Одна из слабейших команд группу F в третьем туре встретится с фаворитом. Смогут ли Фарерские острова противопоставить Испании хоть что-то у себя дома? Большинство российских букмекеров и спортивных экспертов в это не верят. И даже новичкам в беттинге особо не стоит объяснять, почему.

Сборная Фарерских островов

Ни для кого не секрет, что «Рыбаки» станут донором очков для других коллективов в групп F. Их уже записали в андердоги. И это неудивительно – в марте команда датского тренера Ларса Ольсена уступила Мальте (2:1) и Румынии (4:1). Пусть Фарерские острова и играли на выезде, но вряд ли что-то изменится, когда они будут хозяевами…

Сборная Испании

Безусловно, «Красная фурия» является фаворитом своей группы. Команда Луиса Энрике в март обыграла норвежцев (2:1) и мальтийцев (0:2), благодаря чему единолично возглавила шестерку с индексом F. Вряд ли кто-то подвинет такую сборную, как Испания, с лидирующих позиций. Все же по составу она на голову превосходит любого конкурента в текущем отборе.

В июне Испания сыграет с Фарерами и Швецией. И первый матч седьмого июня, скорее всего, станет для них тренировкой с повышенной ответственностью. И возможностью поэкспериментировать с составом перед куда более важной встречей с представителями Скандинавского полуострова.

Прогноз

У нас нет никаких сомнений, кто добудет три очка в грядущем противостоянии. Наш прогноз – П2. Испания вряд ли упустит возможность укрепить свои позиции в группе. И не стоит исключать вероятность ТБ3.5.

Прогнозы на другие матчи отбора Евро-2020 ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Евро-2020

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: