BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

France – Belgium, July 10, forecast and bet on the world Cup

francziya-belgiya-10-iyulya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

France – Belgium, July 10, forecast and bet on the world Cup

France

"Tricolor" has confidently overcome the group stage and early rounds of the playoffs. In the first round of the world Cup Deschamps's charges have not conceded even once. They dealt with Australians (2:1) and Peruvians (1:0), then there is little that the final match had a day-off, having played with the Danes first goalless draw of the tournament in Russia.

But then the French showed what they are capable of. "Shootout" with Argentina and its leader Messi in the eighth ended in favor of the Europeans – 4:3. And in the quarter-finals, Les Bleus sent home another South American team Uruguay. And the best defense of the tournament, the team of Deschamps beat more than confidently – 2:0.

The Belgian Team

But the "Red devils" who have not experienced any problems in the group stage (offsets Panama and Tunisia 3:0 and 5:2 respectively, then the minimum victory over the English), in one-eighth felt the unpredictability of the tournament that you almost lost to the Japanese.

Not surprisingly, in the quarterfinals of the favorites of most bookies called up by Brazil and not wards of Martinez. However, the experienced coach was able to customize my guys. And demonstrate how to change tactics during the match. In the end, 2:1 and Belgium in the semifinals. But what's next?

Forecast

And then it's simple. If the Belgians will continue to improve, then they will be able to deal with the French. Despite the fact that for the selection of players about the same level. In any case, it is the winner of this pair will be the main contender for the title of champion. And we also offer to bet that both teams will score.

ozy/football">predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Франция – Бельгия, 10 июля, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

francziya-belgiya-10-iyulya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Франция – Бельгия, 10 июля, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Франции

«Трехцветные» уверенно преодолели и групповой этап, и первые раунды плей-офф. В первом раунде мундиаля подопечные Дешама не уступили ни разу. Они расправились с австралийцами (2:1) и перуанцами (1:0), а затем в мало что решающем матче устроили себе выходной, отыграв с датчанами первую нулевую ничью турнира в России.

А вот затем французы показали, на что способны. «Перестрелка» с Аргентиной и ее лидером Месси в одной восьмой закончилась в пользу европейцев – 4:3. А в четвертьфинале «Трехцветные» отправили домой еще одну южноамериканскую сборную – Уругвай. Причем лучшую оборону турнира команда Дешама переиграла более, чем уверенно – 2:0.

Сборная Бельгии

А вот «Красные дьяволы», которые не испытывали вообще никаких проблем на групповом этапе (выносы Панамы и Туниса, 3:0 и 5:2, соответственно, а затем минимальная победа над англичанами), уже в одной восьмой почувствовали на себе непредсказуемость турнира, когда едва не проиграли японцам.

Неудивительно, что в четвертьфинале фаворитами большинство букмекеров называло сборную Бразилии, а не подопечных Мартинеса. Однако опытный тренер сумел настроить своих ребят. И наглядно продемонстрировал, как стоит менять тактическую схему уже по ходу матча. В итоге 2:1 и Бельгия в полуфинале. Но что дальше?

Прогноз

А дальше все просто. Если бельгийцы продолжат прибавлять, то они сумеют расправиться с французами. Несмотря на то, что по подбору футболистов команды приблизительно на одном уровне. В любом случае, именно победитель этой пары будет главным претендентом на звание чемпиона. А мы же предлагаем поставить на то, что обе команды забьют.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: