BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

France – Peru, June 21, 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

francziya-peru-21-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

France – Peru, June 21, 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

France

After the encounter with the Australians wards Didier Deschamps will move from Kazan to Yekaterinburg and the confrontation with another favorite of the group C – Peruvians. Many bookmakers believe that these two teams will come from the Quartet to the next stage of the competition. But who of them will finish the group stage in the first place? This issue will likely be resolved in face-to-face battle opponents.

Preparations for the 2018 world Cup, the French began with a friendly match with the national team of Colombia at the end of March. And "Tricolor" has conceded with the account 3:2. So they have something to think about. After all, Peru is clearly not weaker than the Colombians...

The National Team Of Peru

Meanwhile, the Peruvians in the first friendly match of the calendar year confidently defeated the Croats – 2:0. On the whole, the team looks pretty good. Yes, it included no such big names as the French. But the national team of Peru has repeatedly proved that it can beat all rivals.

Forecast

At the time of writing, the forecast, the French were in ninth place in the FIFA rankings, and the Peruvians on the eleventh. That is, both teams have the right to claim victory in their confrontation and not so easy to guess the winner. But after looking carefully at the statistics, you can do the obvious forecast – total over 2.5. Because the French pretty much passed, but they like to go on the attack and do it very successfully. And the players of the national team of Peru can score even more powerful opponents. For example, Brazilians. So expect a spectacular match with lots of goals.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup, see here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup football

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Франция – Перу, 21 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

francziya-peru-21-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Франция – Перу, 21 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Франции

После поединка с австралийцами подопечных Дидье Дешама ждет переезд из Казани в Екатеринбург и противостояние с другим фаворитом группы C – перуанцами. Многие букмекерские конторы уверены, что именно эти две команды выйдут из квартета в следующий этап состязания. Но кто из них закончит групповой этап на первом месте? Данный вопрос, скорее всего, решится в очной схватке противников.

Подготовку к ЧМ-2018 французы начали с товарищеской встречи со сборной Колумбии в конце марта. И «Трехцветные» уступили со счетом 3:2. Так что им есть о чем подумать. Ведь Перу явно не слабее колумбийцев…

Сборная Перу

Тем временем перуанцы в первом товарищеском поединке календарного года уверенно одолели хорватов – 2:0. Да и в целом команда смотрится весьма неплохо. Да, в ее составе нет таких громких имен, как у французов. Но сборная Перу уже неоднократно доказывала, что способна обыгрывать любых соперников.

Прогноз

На момент написания прогноза французы находились на девятой строчке в рейтинге ФИФА, а перуанцы – на одиннадцатом. То есть обе команды имеют право претендовать на победу в очном противостоянии и не так-то просто угадать победителя. Но внимательно присмотревшись к статистике можно сделать очевидный прогноз – ТБ2.5. Ведь французы довольно много пропускают, но при этом сами любят ходить в атаку и делают это весьма удачно. А футболисты сборной Перу умеют забивать даже более сильным оппонентам. К примеру, бразильцам. Так что стоит ждать зрелищного поединка с большим количеством голов.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018 по футболу

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: