BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

France – Croatia, July 15, forecast and bet on the world Cup

francziya-xorvatiya-15-iyulya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

France – Croatia, July 15, forecast and bet on the world Cup

France

This is the time of the main match of the world Cup in Russia. And the leading bookmakers, as well as ordinary football fans, you could hardly expect that in the finals will play the teams of France and Croatia. Although looking at the performance of DECHEMA, their appearance in this game read more since their performances in the group stage.

The French have never lost in this tournament and showed excellent game. Now they will face another difficult opponent. But the Croats are not so "cool" like the Argentines, Uruguayans or the Belgians, with whom "Le Bleu" managed. So they will be favourites in the fight for victory in the tournament.

Croatia

Though the blazers are unlikely to give up without a fight. They have already proved to the world that can cope with any opponent. Croats dealt with all the opponents in the group. And this, at the moment, Argentina, Nigeria and Iceland. Next they moved not so simple. Wards Zlatko Delica all the matches in the playoffs had to play hundred and twenty minutes. And in confrontations with the Danes and the Russians still shoot. Do not affect whether the fatigue after such a difficult and busy schedule? Especially before the final, the Croats rested for the day less French...

Forecast

We are confident in the victory of the French team. They are too superior in the class of his opponent. Although Modric, Rakitic and the company can still tickle the nerves of the current Vice-champion of Europe. However, as the teams will be cautious, a large number of goals we are unlikely to see.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup here.

Before the game onhappened

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Франция – Хорватия, 15 июля, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

francziya-xorvatiya-15-iyulya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Франция – Хорватия, 15 июля, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Франции

Вот и настало время главного матча мундиаля в России. И ведущие букмекеры, равно как и обычные любители футбола, вряд ли могли рассчитывать, что в финале сыграют сборные Франции и Хорватии. Хотя глядя на игру подопечных Дешама, их появление в этом поединке читалось еще с момента их выступления на групповом этапе.

Французы ни разу не уступили в рамках этого турнира и показали прекрасную игру. Теперь же им будет противостоять еще один сложный соперник. Но хорваты не так уж и «круты», как аргентинцы, уругвайцы или бельгийцы, с которыми «Ле Бле» справились. Так что именно они и будут фаворитами в борьбе за победу на турнире.

Сборная Хорватии

Хотя «Клетчатые» вряд ли сдадутся без боя. Они уже доказали всему миру, что могут справиться с любым соперником. Хорваты расправились со всеми оппонентами по группе. А это, на минуточку, Аргентина, Нигерия и Исландия. Дальше они уже двигались не так просто. Подопечным Златко Далича все матчи в плей-офф пришлось играть по сто двадцать минут. А в противостояниях с датчанами и россиянами еще и пробивать пенальти. Не скажется ли усталость после такого непростого и напряженного графика? Тем более что перед финалом хорваты отдыхали на день меньше французов…

Прогноз

Мы уверенны в победе сборной Франции. Слишком уж они превосходят в классе своего оппонента. Хотя Модрич, Ракитич и компания все же могут потрепать нервы действующему вице-чемпиону Европы. Однако так как команды будут осторожничать, большого количества голов мы вряд ли увидим.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: