BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Germany – Sweden, 23 June 2018 forecast and bet on the world Cup

germaniya-shvecziya-23-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Germany – Sweden, 23 June 2018 forecast and bet on the world Cup

Germany

Most respected bookmakers and experts is to be expected is called the current world Champions one of the favorites of the tournament in Russia, along with Spaniards and Brazilians. It is noteworthy that in the March friendly matches the team played among themselves. And the Germans achieved only a draw against Spain (1:1), and the Brazilians lost (1:0).

But do not forget that Joachim Loew during those meetings were several key performers, for example, Noyer. And in General, in these games the coach usually strums the composition, and does not seek to achieve results here and now. There is no doubt that during the 2018 world Cup it will be completely different.

Sweden

The Scandinavians only narrowly made it to the finals of the world Cup, having won in butt matches of the Italians. While the real heroes became Swedish youth. After all, the main star of the team – Ibrahimovic, decided to finish his career in the national team. The truth is now legendary striker opaque hints that he would return to the lineup for the 2018 world Cup, if you want. But whether glad to see in the ranks of the wards the head coach of Janne Andersson?

Forecast

The Germans are now deservedly occupy the first place in the FIFA rankings. Moreover, they are leading with an impressive margin ahead of them Brazilians, Portuguese, Argentinians and Belgians. And Sweden is still experiencing not the best times. Even if it is on the field will re-appear Ibrahimovic, which really showed nothing at Manchester United and went to earn money overseas, the Los Angeles galaxy...

So our forecast is a sure A1. Likely to total over 2.5

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup, see here.</p>

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup football

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Германия – Швеция, 23 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

germaniya-shvecziya-23-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Германия – Швеция, 23 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Германии

Большинство уважаемых букмекеров и экспертов вполне ожидаемо называют действующих чемпионов мира одним из фаворитов турнира в России, наряду с испанцами и бразильцами. Примечательно, что в мартовских товарищеских поединках команды сыграли между собой. И немцы добились лишь ничейного результата против сборной Испании (1:1), а бразильцам и вовсе уступили (1:0).

Но не стоит забывать, что у Йоахима Лева во время тех встреч не было нескольких ключевых исполнителей, к примеру, Нойера. Да и в целом в таких матчах коуч обычно наигрывает состав, а не стремится добиться результата здесь и сейчас. Нет сомнения, что во время ЧМ-2018 все будет совершенно по-другому.

Сборная Швеции

Скандинавы только чудом пробились в финальную часть мундиаля, одолев в стыковых матчах итальянцев. При этом настоящими героями стала шведская молодежь. Ведь главная звезда команды – Ибрагимович – решил завершить карьеру в сборной. Правда теперь легендарный нападающий непрозрачно намекает, что вернется в состав ради ЧМ-2018, если захочет. Но будет ли рад видеть в рядах своих подопечных главный тренер Йанне Андерссон?

Прогноз

Немцы сейчас вполне заслуженно занимают первое место в рейтинге ФИФА. Причем они лидируют с внушительным отрывом от идущих за ними бразильцев, португальцев, аргентинцев и бельгийцев. А сборная Швеции все же переживает далеко не лучшие времена. Даже если в ее составе на поле вновь появится Ибрагимович, который толком ничего не показал в Манчестер Юнайтед и отправился зарабатывать деньги за океан, в Лос-Анджелес Гэлакси…

Так что наш прогноз – уверенная П1. С большой вероятностью ТБ2.5

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018 по футболу

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: