BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Inter – Eintracht Frankfurt 14 Mar 2019

inter-ajntraxt-14-marta-2019

Inter – Eintracht Frankfurt 14 Mar 2019

Italy or Germany? Inter or Eintracht Frankfurt? Who will make the quarter-finals of the LES in the stadium Giuseppe Meazza? If you believe the quotes largest bookmakers, advantage should be on the side of the wards of Luchano Spalletti. But whether they are strong really?

Inter

"Black and blue" is carried out is not the best season. In Serie A they are only fourth, losing to the leading Juventus twenty-five (!!!) points. Remains at best fight for silver and bronze with Napoli and Milan. But with this game, inter did and may be outside the Champions League the following campaign.

In this season's Champions League, the team Spalletti was forced to leave the tournament at the group stage, Barcelona and Tottenham was stronger. In February the Italian club a little rehabilitated (in LE), confidently beating in rapid 1/16 Austrian. But what's next?

Eintracht

A team of Austrian ADI Hutter continues to amaze fans of the beautiful and unpredictable football. No wonder she had begun to experience neutral fans. In the championship Eintracht Frankfurt are fifth, ahead of clubs such as Leverkusen, Wolfsburg, Hoffenheim and Bremen. And in the European campaign for the trophies he so far everything is going well.

Eintracht this season LES won the group, which was Lazio, Apollon and Marseille. And on points the Germans bypassed all rivals combined. Then, in one sixteenth the club without problems dealt with Shakhtar Donetsk. Will he manage to knock out of the tournament, another team moving to the LE from the Champions League?

Forecast

As if the terrible was not inter, we offer to gamble the Germans. Our forecast – a victory of Eintracht Frankfurt or draw. That is, the further passage of the guests in the quarter-finals.

gnozy/football">Predictions for other Europa League matches are waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for LE-2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Интер – Айнтрахт 14 марта 2019

inter-ajntraxt-14-marta-2019

Интер – Айнтрахт 14 марта 2019

Италия или Германия? Интер или Айнтрахт? Кто оформит выход в четвертьфинал ЛЕ на стадионе Джузеппе Меацца? Если верить котировкам крупнейших букмекеров, преимущество должно быть на стороне подопечных Лучано Спалетти. Но так ли они сильны на самом деле?

Интер

«Черно-синие» проводят далеко не самый лучший сезон. В Серии А они идут лишь четвертыми, проигрывая лидирующему Ювентусу двадцать пять (!!!) баллов. Остается в лучшем случае бороться за серебро и бронзу с Наполи и Миланом. Но с такой игрой Интер и вовсе может оказаться вне зоны ЛЧ к следующей кампании.

В текущем розыгрыше ЛЧ команда Спалетти была вынуждена покинуть турнир еще на групповой стадии Барселона и Тоттенхэм оказались сильнее. В феврале итальянский клуб немного реабилитировался (уже в ЛЕ), уверенно обыграв в 1/16 австрийский Рапид. Но что дальше?

Айнтрахт

Команда австрийца Ади Хюттера продолжает удивлять поклонников красивого и непредсказуемого футбола. Не зря за нее начали переживать нейтральные болельщики. В чемпионате Айнтрахт идет пятым, опережая такие клубы, как Байер, Вольфсбург, Хоффенхайм и Вердер. Да и в европейском походе за трофеями у него пока что все идет неплохо.

Айнтрахт в текущем розыгрыше ЛЕ выиграл группу, в которой были Лацио, Аполлон и Марсель. Причем по очкам немцы обошли всех соперников вместе взятых. Затем в одной шестнадцатой клуб без проблем расправился с донецким Шахтером. Удастся ли ему выбить из турнира еще одну команду, перекочевавшую в ЛЕ из Лиги Чемпионов?

Прогноз

Как бы грозен не был Интер, мы предлагаем рискнуть и поставить на немцев. Наш прогноз – победа Айнтрахта или результативная ничья. То есть, дальнейший проход гостей в четвертьфинал.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Лиги Европы ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЛЕ-2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: