BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Iran – Spain, 20 June 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

iran-ispaniya-20-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Iran – Spain, 20 June 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

The National Team Of Iran

After the first match within the world Cup, where opponents of the Iranians were approximately equal to them in potential, the Moroccans, the team of Carlos Cheirosa have a challenge in the face of two of the strongest European teams. First they will play against Spain and then Portugal. And it's frightening to imagine how the coaching staff led by Portuguese specialist will adjust their charges for such confrontation.

Spain

The second match at the 2018 world Cup is one of his top favorites, according to most experienced bookmakers, will be against the far not the most outstanding team. But if He wards Julena want to go to the playoffs from the first place in group B, they will have to beat each opponent. Especially after the Iranians there will be only confrontation with a not so strong team of Morocco.

The Spaniards on the right are the flagships of the modern world football. Only the names of their team is able to overshadow any other team. But there are other factors, like luck. They sometimes decide the fate of the trophies. Suffice it to recall the Euro 2016. So obviously the Spaniards do not relax. The more that have them in the group are current holders of a major European trophy – the Portuguese.

Forecast

The result of this match is obvious. No need to be a seer to predict – A2. Moreover, given the difference in class between Spain and Iran, you might think this defeat. It all depends in what form and with what mood to match fit Sergio Ramos and his teammates.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup, see here.

ountdown countdown">

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup football

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Иран – Испания, 20 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

iran-ispaniya-20-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Иран – Испания, 20 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Ирана

После первого противостояния в рамках чемпионата мира по футболу, где оппонентами иранцев выступали приблизительно равные им по потенциалу марокканцы, команду  Карлуша Кейроша ждет испытание в лице двух сильнейших европейских сборных. Сначала они сыграют с Испанией, а затем с Португалией. И даже страшно представить, каким образом тренерский штаб во главе с португальским специалистом будет настраивать своих подопечных на подобные противостояния…

Сборная Испании

Второй поединок на ЧМ-2018 один из его главных фаворитов, по мнению опытнейших букмекеров, проведет против далеко не самой выдающейся команды. Но, если подопечные Хулена Лопетеги желают выйти в плей-офф с первого места в группе B, им придется обыгрывать каждого соперника. Тем более, что после иранцев останется только противостояние с не такой уж и сильной сборной Марокко.

Испанцы по праву являются флагманами современного мирового футбола. Только по именам их коллектив способен затмить любую другую сборную. Но существуют и другие факторы, вроде везения. Именно они иногда и решают судьбу трофеев. Достаточно вспомнить Евро-2016. Так что испанцам явно не следует расслабляться. Тем более что у с ними в подгруппе играют действующие обладатели главного европейского трофея – португальцы.

Прогноз

Результат данной встречи очевиден. Не нужно быть провидцем, чтобы его предсказать – П2. Причем, учитывая разницу в классе сборных Испании и Ирана, можно даже предположить настоящий разгром. Все зависит только от того, в какой форме и с каким настроением к поединку подойдут Серхио Рамос и его коллеги по команде.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018 по футболу

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: