BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Iran – Portugal, 25 June 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

iran-portugaliya-25-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Iran – Portugal, 25 June 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

The National Team Of Iran

No need to be a football expert to understand exactly who are the main contenders to advance from group B. the Experienced bookies quite logically "give up" two spots in the playoffs, the Quartet teams of Spain and Portugal. But would the Iranians and Moroccans on the part of extras? Unlikely. At least, long before the 2018 world Cup spoke about this openly, members of the coaching staff of the national team of Iran. But a humble team is able to oppose such giants as the reigning champion of Europe?

Portugal

The main star of the team, Cristiano Ronaldo, as well as his comrades, will clearly come to Russia to prove to the critics that they did not knowingly have become the strongest team Euro 2016. Especially in the group with wards Fernando Santos turned out to be their neighbours and "arch-rivals" – Spain. In fact, the main intrigue is which one of these two European teams will finish in the Quartet on the first line.

Forecast

For many, it was a surprise that the Iranians made it to the final of the 2018 world Cup. After all, before the group stage, they get not so often. You can not say about the Portuguese, who regularly participate in major international competitions. Therefore, our forecast is for anybody should not be a surprise – A2. And considering the difference in the teams, can be expected from Portugal of at least two-three goals. Allowing you to think about another bet – total over 2.5. After all, with such an attack and given the not very reliable for the protection of Iranians for a possible defeat of the Portuguese has absolutely everything.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup, see here.

4 class="countdown__title">the game is
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup football

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Иран – Португалия, 25 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

iran-portugaliya-25-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Иран – Португалия, 25 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Ирана

Не нужно быть футбольным экспертом, чтобы понять, кто именно является главными претендентами на выход из группы B. Опытные букмекеры вполне логично «отдают» две путевки в плей-офф от квартета сборным Испании и Португалии. А вот согласятся ли иранцы и марокканцы на роль статистов? Вряд ли. По крайней мере, задолго до начала ЧМ-2018 об этом открыто говорили представители тренерского штаба сборной Ирана. Но что скромная команда способна противопоставить таким грандам, как действующий чемпион Европы?

Сборная Португалии

Главная звезда команды, Криштиану Роналду, равно как и его товарищи, явно приедут в Россию, чтобы доказать критикам, что они не зря стали сильнейшим коллективом Евро-2016. Тем более что в группе с подопечными Фернанду Сантуша оказались их соседи и «заклятые соперники» – сборная Испании. Собственно, главная интрига и заключается в том, кто из этих двух европейских коллективов финиширует в квартете на первой строчке.

Прогноз

Для многих и так стало сюрпризом, что иранцы пробились в финальную часть ЧМ-2018. Ведь до группового этапа они добираются не так уж и часто. Чего не скажешь о португальцах, которые регулярно принимают участие в крупнейших международных состязаниях. Поэтому наш прогноз ни для кого не должен стать сюрпризом – П2. А учитывая, разницу в классе соперников, можно ожидать от сборной Португалии не менее двух-трех забитых голов. Что позволяет задуматься о еще одной ставке – ТБ2.5. Ведь с такой атакой и учетом не самой надежной защиты иранцев для возможного разгрома у португальцев имеется абсолютно все.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018 по футболу

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: