BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Iceland – Croatia, 26 June 2018 forecast and bet on the world Cup

islandiya-xorvatiya-26-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Iceland – Croatia, 26 June 2018 forecast and bet on the world Cup

Iceland

One of the main sensations of the Euro 2016 not to be envied. Experienced bookmakers still don't think the national team of Iceland a favorite even in the fight for the second ticket in the group, and we now approach the matches against them seriously. Will the team once again to wow the fans and win a ticket to the playoffs? Still confront them though not world Champions or Europe, but very impressive team.

Croatia

Approximately the same can be said about the Croats. The team, which are outstanding players, stars in the sky is not enough and tries to win every match. Yes, wards of Zlatko Galicia, who succeeded as head coach Ante Cacica, not all turns out. For example, in preparation for the world Cup they lost at the end of March against Peru (2:0). But by the summer everything could change.

Forecast

Icelanders and the Croats are well familiar with each other. During the selection process for the 2018 world Cup they were in the same subgroup. And then the team scored a home victory. That's just in General, Iceland was stronger and won the group. And the Croats finished in second place, but qualified for the tournament after the play-offs with the Greeks.

The chances of both teams to win are approximately equal. Everything will depend on the condition of the players and all the leaders of the teams on the field. For example, without Sigurdsson, playing for Everton, Icelanders will be much harder to score. But both teams like and know how to attack. Therefore our forecast – total over 2.5.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup, see here.

ew__countdown countdown">

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup football

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Исландия – Хорватия, 26 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

islandiya-xorvatiya-26-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Исландия – Хорватия, 26 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Исландии

Одной из главных сенсаций Евро-2016 не позавидуешь. Опытные букмекеры все еще не считают сборную Исландии фаворитом даже в борьбе за вторую путевку в подгруппе, а соперники теперь настраиваются на поединки против них со всей серьезностью. Удастся ли команде вновь поразить болельщиков и завоевать путевку в плей-офф? Все же противостоят им пусть и не действующие чемпионы мира или Европы, но очень внушительные команды.

Сборная Хорватии

Приблизительно то же самое можно сказать и о хорватах. Команда, в составе которой имеются выдающиеся футболисты, звезд с неба не хватает и старается побеждать в каждом матче. Да, у подопечных Златко Далича, который сменил на посту главного тренера Анте Чачича, получается далеко не все. К примеру, в рамках подготовки к мундиалю они уступили в конце марта сборной Перу (2:0). Но к лету все может кардинально измениться.

Прогноз

Исландцы и хорваты прекрасно «знакомы» друг с другом. Во время отбора на ЧМ-2018 они выступали в одной подгруппе. И тогда команды записали на свой счет по домашней победе. Вот только в целом сборная Исландии оказалась сильнее и выиграла группу. А хорваты финишировали на втором месте, но пробились на турнир после стыковых матчей с греками.

Шансы обеих коллективов на победу приблизительно равны. Все будет зависеть от кондиций футболистов и наличия всех лидеров сборных на поле. К примеру, без Сигурдссона, выступающего за Эвертон, исландцам будет гораздо сложнее забить. Но все же обе команды любят и умеют атаковать. Поэтому наш прогноз – ТБ2.5.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018 по футболу

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: