BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Spain – Morocco, 25 June 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

ispaniya-marokko-25-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Spain – Morocco, 25 June 2018, forecast and bet on the world Cup

Spain

While the Portuguese will beat the team from Iran, the team Helena He will compete with players from Morocco. And largest bookmakers is not difficult to determine the favorites in this confrontation. The question is – will the result of this match to take the Spaniards first place in group B?

This calendar year, Spain seriously approached the preparation to the final of the 2018 world Cup in Russia. At the end of March Sergio Ramos and his teammates played a draw with Germany (1:1) and defeated the Argentines (6:1). However, the South Americans played without their main star is Messi. But the Moroccans have such players in the squad simply does not.

Morocco

Representatives of the Africa won the first two friendly matches in 2018. However their opponents were the teams of Serbia and Uzbekistan, which is certainly not the equal of the Germans and the Argentines. In any case, in the confrontation with Spain Moroccans not to be envied. Except for the last match in the group they have no chance of reaching the playoffs, which will enable the Africans to relax and play for fun...

Forecast

The outcome of this fight is obvious – P1. The only question is how big their team Spain beat Morocco. Considering how much they are able to score attack in the face of ISCO, Costa, Iniesta, Vasquez, Asensio and others... In General, the national team of Morocco will be very lucky if it manages to avoid a devastating bill. So, why not make another bet that the total goals will be over 2.5.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup, see here.

The game is

nt">
00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup football

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Испания – Марокко, 25 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

ispaniya-marokko-25-iyunya-2018-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Испания – Марокко, 25 июня 2018, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Испании

Пока португальцы будут меряться силами с командой из Ирана, команда Хулена Лопетеги сразится с футболистами из Марокко. И крупнейшим букмекерам не составит труда определить фаворита данного противостояния. Вопрос в другом – поможет ли результат этого матча занять испанцам первое место в группе B?

В текущем календарном году сборная Испании со всей серьезностью подошла к подготовке к финальной части ЧМ-2018 в России. В конце марта Серхио Рамос и его партнеры по команде сыграли вничью с Германией (1:1) и разгромили аргентинцев (6:1). Правда, южноамериканцы играли без своей главной звезды – Месси. Но ведь и у марокканцев футболистов такого уровня в составе попросту нет.

Сборная Марокко

Представители Африки выиграли два первых контрольных поединка в 2018 году. Правда их соперниками были сборные Сербии и Узбекистана, которые уж точно не ровня немцам и аргентинцам. В любом случае, в противостоянии со сборной Испании марокканцам не позавидуешь. Разве что к последнему поединку в группе у них уже не останется шансов на выход в плей-офф, что позволит африканцам расслабиться и играть в свое удовольствие…

Прогноз

Исход этого поединка очевиден – П1. Вопрос только в том, с каким счетом сборная Испании обыграет представителей Марокко. Учитывая, сколько способна забивать атака в лице Иско, Косты, Иньесты, Васкеса, Асенсио и других… В общем, сборной Марокко очень повезет, если ей удастся избежать разгромного счета. Поэтому, почему бы не заключить еще одно пари, на то, что тотал будет больше 2.5.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018 по футболу

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: