BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Spain – Russia, 1 July, forecast and bet on the world Cup

ispaniya-rossiya-1-iyulya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Spain – Russia, 1 July, forecast and bet on the world Cup

Spain

If, before the start of the group stage, "Furia Roja" was considered to be the favorite according to several bookmakers, after three encounters its position significantly deteriorated. Not only the Portuguese, but much more modest teams – Iran and Morocco – showed the world that the former world Champions is quite possible to play on equal terms. As a result, a modest result after the group stage: five points, six goals scored and five goals conceded...

However, even such modest "achievements" was enough for Spain to reach the playoffs from the first place. So it is too early to write off the team under the leadership of Fernando Hierro from the accounts.

Team Russia

The world Cup hosts have managed to impress not only the followers but also visitors from all over the world. They confidently won their first two matches with joint account 8:1 and the battle with Uruguay came with the hope to win the first place in the group. But in the third match came to light several problems of the Russians. Yet they are not yet ready to fight on equal terms with a strong and skilled opponent. We can only hope for the talent Cherchesov, concentration of players and the support of the Moscow Luzhniki stadium.

Forecast

Not going to praise the team – she already has the feat. Still more chances to win in this fight the Spaniards, who was warming up and I expect to reach the final. But their problems in defence and that was shown by De GEA, it is possible that Cheryshev, Dziuba and their partners will be able to tickle the nerves of the opponent. Our forecast – total over 2.5. And, most likely, both teams will score.

Predictions for the other matches of the 2018 world Cup here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for 2018 world Cup

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Испания – Россия, 1 июля, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

ispaniya-rossiya-1-iyulya-prognoz-i-stavki-na-chm-po-futbolu

Испания – Россия, 1 июля, прогноз и ставки на ЧМ по футболу

Сборная Испании

Если до начала группового этапа «Фурия Роха» по праву считалась фаворитом, по мнению ряда букмекеров, то после трех поединков ее позиции значительно пошатнулись. Не только португальцы, но куда более скромные сборные – Иран и Марокко – показали всему миру, что с экс-чемпионами мира вполне можно играть на равных. Как итог, скромный результат после группового этапа: пять набранных очков, шесть забитых и пять пропущенных мячей…

Однако даже таких скромных «достижений» хватило сборной Испании, чтобы выйти в плей-офф с первого места. Так что слишком рано списывать команду под руководством Фернандо Йерро со счетов.

Сборная России

Хозяева мундиаля сумели удивить не только родных болельщиков, но и гостей со всей планеты. Они уверенно выиграли два первых матча с общим счетом 8:1 и к схватке с Уругваем подходили с надеждой завоевать первое место в группе. Но именно в третьем поединке вскрылось сразу несколько проблем россиян. Все же они пока что не готовы на равных сражаться с достаточно сильным и квалифицированным соперником. Остается только надеяться на талант Черчесова, собранность игроков и поддержку московских Лужников.

Прогноз

Не будем превозносить сборную России – она и так уже совершила настоящий подвиг. Все же куда больше шансов на победу в этом поединке у испанцев, которые только набирают форму и рассчитывают дойти до финала. Но с их проблемами в обороне и тем уровнем, который сейчас показывает Де Хеа, не исключено, что Черышеву, Дзюбе и их партнерам удастся потрепать нервы сопернику. Наш прогноз – ТБ2.5. Причем, скорее всего, забьют обе команды.

Прогнозы на другие матчи ЧМ-2018 смотрите здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на ЧМ-2018

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: