BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Israel – Slovenia March 21, 2019

izrail-sloveniya-21-marta-2019

Israel – Slovenia March 21, 2019

Two mediocre teams will begin the next selection for the Euro with the full-time confrontation. Who should win – Israel or Slovenia? Official bookmakers believe the chances of the teams at three points almost equal, giving a slight advantage to the host party. So who is still stronger?

Team Israel

For "Blue and white" the hit in a final part of Euro 2020 will be a historic event. Before that Israel never fought in this tournament. Yes, and at the world Championships, the team has qualified only once. Almost fifty years ago.

The current generation of the team as a whole looks good. The team are now coached talented Austrian coach Andreas Herzog. And young talents in the country appear. The first results are already there – in the League of Nations Israel fared well in the top three with the Scots and Albanians. But is that enough to exit at EURO 2020?

Slovenia

This team are generally of little interest to the neutral. Slovenia has never qualified for a single major international tournament. Yes and it is not too Shine. Let's be honest, glimpses of during the qualifiers for Euro or world Cup Slovenians visited. But only in individual matches (for example, Croats in the joints before Euro 2004 or in the joints with the Ukrainians before Euro 2016). But in the long run this team lacked.

After the infamous speech to the League of Nations (fourth place in the fight against Norway, Bulgaria and Cyprus, the subsequent departure in the weakest division D) a team led by well-known former football player and coach of CSKA Cake. But will he be able to make out his players to the next level?

Forecast

Judging by the names and achievements of both teams in the last year, the hosts are stronger for sure. So our forecast – P1</strong>. But this does not mean that Slovenia will not be able to harass the enemy team from Israel.

Predictions for the other matches of UEFA Euro 2020.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for Euro 2020

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Израиль – Словения 21 марта 2019

izrail-sloveniya-21-marta-2019

Израиль – Словения 21 марта 2019

Две не самые выдающиеся команды начнут очередной отбор на Евро с очного противостояния. Кто должен победить – Израиль или Словения? Официальные букмекеры России считают шансы команд на три очка практически равными, отдавая небольшое преимущество принимающей стороне. Так кто же все-таки сильнее?

Сборная Израиля

Для «Сине-белых» само попадание в финальную часть Евро-2020 станет историческим событием. До этого Израиль ни разу не пробивался в данный турнир. Да и на чемпионаты мира команда пробивалась лишь однажды. Почти пятьдесят лет назад.

Нынешнее поколение сборной в целом смотрится неплохо. Сейчас команду тренирует талантливый австрийский наставник Андреас Херцог. Да и молодые таланты в стране появляются. Первые результаты уже есть – в Лиге Наций Израиль неплохо показал себя в тройке с шотландцами и албанцами. Но достаточно ли этого для выхода на ЧЕ-2020?

Сборная Словении

Эта команда вообще мало интересует нейтральных болельщиков. Словения еще ни разу не квалифицировалась ни на один крупный международный турнир. Да и своей игрой она не слишком блещет. Не будем лукавить, проблески во время отборов на Евро или ЧМ у словенцев бывали. Но лишь в отдельно взятых матчах (к примеру, с хорватами в стыках перед Евро-2004 или в стыках с украинцами перед Евро-2016). А на длинную дистанцию этого коллектива не хватало.

После позорного выступления в Лиге Наций (четвертое место в борьбу с Норвегией, Болгарией и Кипром, последующий вылет в самый слабый дивизион – D) команду возглавил известный в стране бывший футболист и тренер Матьяж Кек. Но сумеет ли он заставить выйти своих подопечных на новый уровень?

Прогноз

Если судить по именам и по успехам обеих сборных в последний год, хозяева точно сильнее. Так что наш прогноз – П1. Но это вовсе не означает, что Словения не сумеет потрепать нервы команде из Израиля.

Прогнозы на другие матчи отбора Евро-2020 ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Евро-2020

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: