BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Qatar – Argentina June 23, 2019

katar-argentina-23-iyunya-2019

Qatar – Argentina June 23, 2019

Two teams who have failed previous tours Copa America 2019, ready to compete for the last chance to reach the playoffs. Qatar or Argentina? Which of the teams is more deserving of victory? If you believe the leading bookmakers, the favorite of the match, albeit by a small margin, are nominal guests. But the Middle East has already proved its worth. And now more about it.

Qatar

Few people expected from "Burgundy" to a large number of victories in this tournament. And so it happened. But the game claims to trust Felix Sanchez Bass should not be. They managed to win back two goals in a match with Paraguayans. But the Colombians lost with a minimal score (1:0), conceding only at the end of the second half. That is, Qatar has already demonstrated that it is not going to be an extra in South America. Even against the strongest opponents.

Argentina

But the "White-blue" was a disappointment. They conceded twice in the closing stages of the match with the Colombians (0:2) and a penalty kick was able to score against the Paraguayans (1:1). That is, after two games, Argentina scored just one point. And this is with Messi and a number of international stars...

Now the team of Lionel Scaloni definitely need to beat Qatar to have at least some hope for a spot in the playoffs. But do they afford to do this?

Forecast

As nice as looked in Qatar, he is definitely inferior to its opponent in the class. And not on the head, and much more. So our forecast – a victory of Argentina. Here only a light it will not be exact.

Predictions for the other matches Copa America waiting for you here.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free predictions for Copa America 2019

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Катар – Аргентина 23 июня 2019

katar-argentina-23-iyunya-2019

Катар – Аргентина 23 июня 2019

Два коллектива, провалившие прошлые туры Copa America 2019, готовы побороться за последнюю возможность выйти в плей-офф. Катар или Аргентина? Какая из сборных больше заслуживает победы? Если верить ведущим букмекерам, то фаворитом встречи, пусть и с небольшим перевесом, являются номинальные гости. Но представители Ближнего Востока уже доказали свою состоятельность. А теперь подробнее об этом.

Катар

Мало кто ждал от «Бордовых» большого количества побед на этом турнире. Так и случилось. Но по игре претензий к подопечным Феликса Санчеса Баса быть не должно. Они умудрились отыграть два мяча в поединке с парагвайцами. А колумбийцам уступили с минимальным счетом (1:0), пропустив лишь в конце второго тайма. То есть Катар уже продемонстрировал, что не собирается оставаться статистом в Южной Америке. Даже на фоне сильнейших оппонентов.

Аргентина

А вот «Бело-голубые» откровенно разочаровали. Они дважды пропустили в концовке поединка с колумбийцами (0:2) и лишь с пенальти смогли распечатать ворота парагвайцев (1:1). То есть после двух встреч Аргентина набрала всего один балл. И это имея в составе Месси и еще целый ряд звезд мировой величины…

Теперь же коллективу Лионеля Скалони обязательно нужно обыгрывать Катар, чтобы иметь хоть какую-то надежду на путевку в плей-офф. Но по силам ли им это сделать?

Прогноз

Как бы здорово не выглядел Катар, он точно уступает своему оппоненту в классе. Причем не на голову, а гораздо больше. Так что наш прогноз – победа Аргентины. Вот только легкой она точно не будет.

Прогнозы на другие матчи Copa America ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Copa America 2019

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: