BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Kazakhstan – Scotland 21 Mar 2019

kazaxstan-shotlandiya-21-marta-2019

Kazakhstan – Scotland 21 Mar 2019

The first qualifier for Euro 2020 will be the match between teams like Kazakhstan and Scotland. In the UEFA ranking they are located at twenty-fourth and twentieth places respectively. But will the "Hawks" to oppose something where the more experienced team from great Britain? Official bookmakers are expressing in this huge doubt. Let us understand why.

The National Team Of Kazakhstan

The hawks not really managed to prove themselves in the League of Nations. On the larger European and global competition, we generally keep quiet. Now wards of the Czech coach, Michal Bilek should try to show themselves in the selection for EURO 2020. And start they will have on your field. Albeit not against the top, but still pretty strong opponent.

Scotland

Team Alex macleish is also not particularly Shine at the international level. But Celtic and Rangers, the players which are the backbone of the national team of Scotland, well manifest itself not only in the domestic League but also in Europe. But this is not about them.

After the failure in the audition to several last world Cup and Euros (the team can't get to the finals of these tournaments since the beginning of the century) "Tartan army" visibly rejuvenated and has already managed to show their level in the League of Nations, where he managed to climb out of the division to a higher level. But now she will have to meet again with the bole where the strong opponents in the face Belgium and Russia. So to lose points against such opponents as the national team of Kazakhstan, even on the road, just a luxury.

Forecast

Owners are unlikely to cause disturbance to the more experienced team from Albion. Our forecast of N2. Still Scotland is much stronger than Kazakhs.

utbol">predictions for the other matches of UEFA Euro 2020.

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for Euro 2020

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Казахстан – Шотландия 21 марта 2019

kazaxstan-shotlandiya-21-marta-2019

Казахстан – Шотландия 21 марта 2019

Первым матчем отбора на Евро-2020 станет противостояние таких команд, как Казахстан и Шотландия. В рейтинге УЕФА они расположены на двадцать четвертом и двадцатом местах соответственно. Но сумеют ли «Ястребы» что-то противопоставить куда более опытному коллективу из Великобритании? Официальные букмекеры выражают в этом огромные сомнения. Давайте разбираться, почему.

Сборная Казахстана

«Ястребам» не особо удалось проявить себя в Лиге Наций. О более крупных европейских и мировых состязаниях мы вообще молчим. Теперь же подопечным чешского специалиста Михала Билека нужно попытаться себя проявить в отборе к ЧЕ-2020. И начинать им предстоит на своем поле. Пусть и не против топового, но все же довольно сильного соперника.

Сборная Шотландии

Команда Алекса Маклиша тоже особо не блещет на международном уровне. Но вот Селтик и Рейнджерс, футболисты которых и составляют костяк сборной Шотландии, неплохо проявляют себя не только в чемпионате страны, но и в еврокубках. Но сейчас не о них.

После провала в отборах к нескольким последним ЧМ и Евро (команда не может пробиться в финальную часть этих турниров с начала века) «Тартановая армия» заметно омолодилась и уже успела показать свой уровень в Лиге Наций, где сумела подняться из дивизиона С на более высокий уровень. Но теперь ей придется снова встретиться с куда боле сильными оппонентами в лице Бельгии и России. Так что терять очки с таким соперником, как сборная Казахстана, пусть и на выезде, просто непозволительная роскошь.

Прогноз

Хозяева вряд ли доставят неудобства более опытной команде из Туманного Альбиона. Наш прогноз – П2. Все же сборная Шотландии на голову сильнее казахов.

Прогнозы на другие матчи отбора Евро-2020 ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Евро-2020

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: