BEST BETTING INSIDER
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Cyprus – San Marino on 21 March 2019

kipr-san-marino-21-marta-2019

Cyprus – San Marino on 21 March 2019

One of the most boring fights at the start of qualification for EURO 2020 is Cyprus vs San Marino. Both teams without the stars of world football in the squad. Both do not Shine in the international arena. But still who is the favorite? Official bookmakers believe in the victory of the hosts. And there are several reasons for this. Read more about them below.

Cyprus National Team

The neutral fan doesn't know much about the team, coached by Israeli coach Ran Ben Shimon. No wonder, because Cypriots are not that did not Shine, and altogether in its history did not go in the finals of the world Championships or Europe. However, the team repeatedly snapped and hurt a bit even the most worthy opponents.

But in the League of Nations the representatives of Cyprus has shown itself already in the first draw. They managed to take third place in the Quartet with the Norwegians, Bulgarians and Slovenes. But still had to leave the division C since become the worst team of those that took the last place. But now for the Cyprus national team, many will be treated with respect.

The National Team Of San Marino

You can not say about the "White-blue". The weakest team of the Old world according to UEFA. There is no doubt that the national team of San Marino will simply continue to give points to their rivals, as it was in all previous qualifications for major competitions.

Forecast

Looking at the difference of teams in the class, there is no doubt when you select a favorite. Our forecast – a victory of the national team of Cyprus. Because this team is much better. Especially in recent years.

Predictions for the other matches of UEFA Euro 2020.

wn">

The game is

00 days
00 hours
00 minutes
00 seconds

Free forecasts for Euro 2020

Comments

Related articles:

ЛУЧШИЙ БУКМЕКЕРСКИЙ ИНСАЙДЕР
ONLINE-BOOKMAKERS.INFO

Кипр – Сан-Марино 21 марта 2019

kipr-san-marino-21-marta-2019

Кипр – Сан-Марино 21 марта 2019

Один из скучнейших поединков на старте квалификации на ЧЕ-2020 – это Кипр против Сан-Марино. Обе команды без звезд мирового футбола в составе. Обе не блещут на международной арене. Но все же, кто из них является фаворитом? Официальные букмекерские конторы верят в победу хозяев. И на то есть сразу несколько причин. Подробнее о них ниже.

Сборная Кипра

Нейтральный болельщик практически ничего не знает о команде, которую тренирует израильский специалист Ран Бен Шимон. Неудивительно, ведь киприоты не то, что не блистали, а и вовсе за всю свою историю не выходили в финальные части чемпионатов мира или Европы. При этом сборная не раз огрызалась и больно кусала даже самых достойных противников.

А вот в Лиге Наций представители Кипра показали себя уже в первом розыгрыше. Они умудрились занять третье место в квартете с норвежцами, болгарами и словенцами. Но все равно вынуждены были покинуть дивизион C, так как стали худшей командой из тех, что заняли предпоследние места. Но теперь уже к сборной Кипра многие будут относиться с уважением.

Сборная Сан-Марино

Чего не скажешь о «Бело-голубых». Самая слабая команда Старого Света по версии УЕФА. Можно не сомневаться, что сборная Сан-Марино попросту продолжит дарить очки своим соперникам, как это было на всех предыдущих квалификациях к крупнейшим состязаниям.

Прогноз

Глядя на разницу команд в классе, можно не сомневаться при выборе фаворита. Наш прогноз – победа сборной Кипра. Ведь эта команда гораздо лучше смотрится. Особенно, в последнее время.

Прогнозы на другие матчи отбора Евро-2020 ждут вас здесь.

До игры осталось

00 дней
00 часов
00 минут
00 секунд

Бесплатные прогнозы на Евро-2020

Комментарии

Похожие статьи: